13177 Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:02 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: CAT B down almost $4k. Check website, AD did not bid for me this time round.... Cat B down $5k and yet your AD did not bid for you??? They want to wait until what coe price then will bid ar?! 😅 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:06 PM, Carbon82 said: @Maxus-MIFA9 time to pray to Car God before the next bidding. Anyway, you mentioned that your new car shipment is delayed, yet you kanchong spider monitoring if C&C get a COE for you every round, for what? Ya and we suffer this nonsense here ad nauseum of his MF Mifa… worse than woman liao 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:06 PM, 13177 said: Cat B down $5k and yet your AD did not bid for you??? They want to wait until what coe price then will bid ar?! 😅 To use hell $$😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 2:21 PM, Brass said: Having molested the E6, it is very underwhelming. Having driven the 308 1.2 in the UK, the steering wheel is not suited for everyone. But it does look good and drive ok-ish. Having bought a 7 yr old C4 Cactus from DFM via auction, I only replaced an alternator...I'm taking my chances on the 308 PHEV/SW but COE cmi. To speak of which, all the MG5 taxis seems to have disappeared. Got to RWS carpark toward the Aquarius hotel. Many many hiding! 🤭 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:03 PM, RadX said: told u car in ocean Sad, they still could not 'fish' up his car?! 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:07 PM, Mkl22 said: Got to RWS carpark toward the Aquarius hotel. Many many hiding! 🤭 Why hid there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sturtles 6th Gear June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:02 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: CAT B down almost $4k. Check website, AD did not bid for me this time round.... Look at the contract, if there is an escape clause. COE can keep for 6 months.. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 Calling @Mockngbrd 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:07 PM, RadX said: Ya and we suffer this nonsense here ad nauseum of his MF Mifa… worse than woman liao Give slack lah …… skali he will get Thread of Month 😇😎 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:07 PM, Mkl22 said: Got to RWS carpark toward the Aquarius hotel. Many many hiding! 🤭 The drivers all gambling is it 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 9:10 AM, Sturtles said: More popular than Alfa Romeo 😄 broooooooo 😢 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:06 PM, Carbon82 said: @Maxus-MIFA9 time to pray to Car God before the next bidding. Anyway, you mentioned that your new car shipment is delayed, yet you kanchong spider monitoring if C&C get a COE for you every round, for what? What the hell? Really got 车神. I think I'm mountain tortoise 🤣 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 5 Share June 5 (edited) I found it! 😝 Edited June 5 by SiLangKia 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:02 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: CAT B down almost $4k. Check website, AD did not bid for me this time round.... KNN, WTF no bang bus again? So still got 4 bids? Someone said 6 guaranteed bid means every bid must bid until tio wor, that fellow lying ah? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:09 PM, 13177 said: Why hid there? No rental lah... Not many lao uncle driving taxi. Younger all shift to PHV. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 5 Share June 5 Oh maybe used for crash test no wonder delayed, need to repair hahahaha 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:02 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: CAT B down almost $4k. Check website, AD did not bid for me this time round.... So your SE got call you to update? Shipment delay again so no bid COE? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...