Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3 Share June 3 (edited) 1st bidding for June 2024 starts today. I am expecting for my AD to bid this time round. Edited June 3 by Maxus-MIFA9 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 So kan cheong huh? 2nd post 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 9:26 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: 1st bidding for June 2024 starts today. I am expecting for my AD to bid this time round. What car make you looking at ?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 9:26 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: 1st bidding for June 2024 starts today. I am expecting for my AD to bid this time round. Wah potong jalan ah? Car got delay some more or not, if delay C&C bid for you, wait see thread in MCF " KNN where my MIFA9, CCB CNC" how wor? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 12:15 PM, BanCoe said: What car make you looking at ?? KNN, it was the whole world know, now become the whole world except you know. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 10:42 AM, inlinesix said: So kan cheong huh? 2nd post He everyday say, I do I do, I tan Jin ku.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 @RadX, heaven or hell? @Soyaasking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 12:44 PM, Tianmo said: Wah potong jalan ah? Car got delay some more or not, if delay C&C bid for you, wait see thread in MCF " KNN where my MIFA9, CCB CNC" how wor? as i say..hope his car fall in ocean....or kim jong un...missile mis hit 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged June 3 Share June 3 up up down down up up down 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 12:51 PM, RadX said: as i say..hope his car fall in ocean....or kim jong un...missile mis hit For his car alone to fall into the ocean, or ah Kim miss and hit his car only, needs a lot a lot of work from you. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 12:57 PM, Tianmo said: For his car alone to fall into the ocean, or ah Kim miss and hit his car only, needs a lot a lot of work from you. lemme msg hm later...he happy hour now..i think💀 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3 Author Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 12:15 PM, BanCoe said: What car make you looking at ?? Maxus MIFA 9, China EV and AD is C & C. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3 Author Share June 3 (edited) On 6/3/2024 at 12:44 PM, Tianmo said: Wah potong jalan ah? Car got delay some more or not, if delay C&C bid for you, wait see thread in MCF " KNN where my MIFA9, CCB CNC" how wor? If C&C delayed bidding and if COE keep going up, the more they loose their profit earning ceiling . Not me. Guaranteed COE, I am not worried. Edited June 3 by Maxus-MIFA9 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 12:46 PM, Tianmo said: KNN, it was the whole world know, now become the whole world except you know. Ya lor U see me no up leh ..... me is driving COE'd car now 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3 Author Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 1:30 PM, BanCoe said: Ya lor U see me no up leh ..... me is driving COE'd car now Ya..... your COE car is RR Silver Lady. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 16th post! monitoring closely also as my bro just booked a new car too. AD will be bidding this week. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 1:45 PM, Theoldjaffa said: 16th post! monitoring closely also as my bro just booked a new car too. AD will be bidding this week. Your bro is you? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3 Author Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 1:45 PM, Theoldjaffa said: 16th post! monitoring closely also as my bro just booked a new car too. AD will be bidding this week. As of now, only 1 bid received. Your bro AD. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...