I am expecting for my AD to bid this time round. :we-all-gonna-die:

What car make you looking at ??

On 6/3/2024 at 9:26 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

1st bidding for June 2024 starts today. [drivingcar]

I am expecting for my AD to bid this time round. :we-all-gonna-die:

Wah potong jalan ah? 

Car got delay some more or not, if delay C&C bid for you, wait see thread in MCF " KNN where my MIFA9, CCB CNC" how wor? [:p][laugh][laugh]

On 6/3/2024 at 12:15 PM, BanCoe said:

KNN, it was the whole world know, now become the whole world except you know. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 6/3/2024 at 10:42 AM, inlinesix said:

So kan cheong huh?

2nd post

He everyday say, I do I do,  I tan Jin ku.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 6/3/2024 at 12:44 PM, Tianmo said:

Wah potong jalan ah? 

Car got delay some more or not, if delay C&C bid for you, wait see thread in MCF " KNN where my MIFA9, CCB CNC" how wor? [:p][laugh][laugh]

as i say..hope his car fall in ocean....or kim jong un...missile mis hit

On 6/3/2024 at 12:51 PM, RadX said:

as i say..hope his car fall in ocean....or kim jong un...missile mis hit

For his car alone to fall into the ocean, or ah Kim miss and hit his car only, needs a lot a lot of work from you. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 6/3/2024 at 12:57 PM, Tianmo said:

For his car alone to fall into the ocean, or ah Kim miss and hit his car only, needs a lot a lot of work from you. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

lemme msg hm later...he happy hour now..i think💀

On 6/3/2024 at 12:15 PM, BanCoe said:

Maxus MIFA 9, China EV and AD is C & C. [drivingcar]

On 6/3/2024 at 12:44 PM, Tianmo said:

Wah potong jalan ah? 

If C&C delayed bidding and if COE keep going up, the more they loose their profit earning ceiling . Not me. :wut:

Guaranteed COE, I am not worried. :secret-laugh:

Edited by Maxus-MIFA9

On 6/3/2024 at 12:46 PM, Tianmo said:

KNN, it was the whole world know, now become the whole world except you know. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ya lor U see me no up leh ..... me is driving COE'd car now  

On 6/3/2024 at 1:30 PM, BanCoe said:

Ya lor U see me no up leh ..... me is driving COE'd car now  

Ya..... your COE car is RR Silver Lady. [drivingcar]

:grin:

16th post!

monitoring closely also as my bro just booked a new car too. AD will be bidding this week.

On 6/3/2024 at 1:45 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

16th post!

monitoring closely also as my bro just booked a new car too. AD will be bidding this week.

Your bro is you? [:p][laugh][laugh]

On 6/3/2024 at 1:45 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

16th post!

As of now, only 1 bid received. 

Your bro AD. [sly]

:XD: