inlinesix Hypersonic June 2 Share June 2 🤭 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic June 2 Share June 2 @Terence2112 have you collected ur i4 already? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 2 Share June 2 On 6/1/2024 at 1:25 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: I think a car dealer if can sell in that number, i believe they have enough manpower, enough delivery bays to prepare and even if they cant deliver within 2 weeks after secure coe, they shouldnt register first until near the owner collection day i ever bought new pi, after coe secured, within 1 week deliver car the car registration date and collection on same day i came, transfer the balance and they transfer ownership all settle within 1 hour Transfer balance and transfer ownership? New car got this step meh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 2 Share June 2 On 6/2/2024 at 11:48 AM, Mkl22 said: Jiuhu company. Don’t give a shit. Limbey is BMW, atas atas car hor, ai tio Lai, Mai tio Hong kan, Mai Lai cha. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terence2112 2nd Gear June 2 Author Share June 2 Hi all, thanks for the concern. Was busy yesterday and hence no update. Yes, after much pushing, collected the car yesterday. I did share with the SE that it is just basic to keep your customer updated, regardless whether it’s good or bad news. Can close this thread, or if wanna TKSS also can. Thanks all! 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 2 Share June 2 So the moral of the story is, don't buy a BMW i4 from PML, better still is don't buy a BMW i4, and the best is don't buy BMW. 1 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 2 Share June 2 On 6/2/2024 at 12:17 PM, Tianmo said: Transfer balance and transfer ownership? New car got this step meh? For PI yes and transfer ownership, yeah u become first owner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged June 2 Share June 2 On 6/2/2024 at 2:49 PM, metalstream said: BMW i4 can buy. Don't buy from Performance Motors. Buy from Eurokars. 😁 It is time to change your F20 to i4... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/2/2024 at 12:42 PM, Tianmo said: So the moral of the story is, don't buy a BMW i4 from PML, better still is don't buy a BMW i4, and the best is don't buy BMW. So you asking would be owners not to buy from AD but from second hand car dealers. Pay deposit in the morning and can drive away in the afternoon with all paper works done. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
yellowshaun 4th Gear June 4 Share June 4 (edited) On 6/2/2024 at 12:29 PM, Terence2112 said: Hi all, thanks for the concern. Was busy yesterday and hence no update. Yes, after much pushing, collected the car yesterday. I did share with the SE that it is just basic to keep your customer updated, regardless whether it’s good or bad news. Can close this thread, or if wanna TKSS also can. Thanks all! On 5/30/2024 at 3:11 PM, Terence2112 said: Collected monies last Wed (on a PH!), car registered last Friday. Now no news on its delivery. hmmm car registered 24 May but delivered 1 Jun? Wah scary man did they compensate you for the wasted depre? Edited June 4 by yellowshaun 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terence2112 2nd Gear June 4 Author Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 10:03 PM, yellowshaun said: hmmm car registered 24 May but delivered 1 Jun? Wah scary man did they compensate you for the wasted depre? Nahz, they didn’t. If it helps, I went for a joy ride on the car that I traded in and gave them with 1/10 of petrol left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 12:18 AM, Terence2112 said: Nahz, they didn’t. If it helps, I went for a joy ride on the car that I traded in and gave them with 1/10 of petrol left. You should have given them 1/10 petrol left when you pass them your old car. My old car petrol light lighted up when i passed the car to them when i got my car from one of the AD last time. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 12:18 AM, Terence2112 said: Nahz, they didn’t. If it helps, I went for a joy ride on the car that I traded in and gave them with 1/10 of petrol left. i remember driving my ex company hyundai Traject more than 20years ago which belonged to one of the senior management, when i was a young employee. before it was sold, brought it to lim chu kang for some offroading prior to SAF sealing some of the restricted areas. before handing it over to the dealer. what a piece of crap it was. drank like a fish and slow as a sloth... but was good fun trashing it on dirt roads. 😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:21 PM, Mkl22 said: i remember driving my ex company hyundai Traject more than 20years ago which belonged to one of the senior management, when i was a young employee. before it was sold, brought it to lim chu kang for some offroading prior to SAF sealing some of the restricted areas. before handing it over to the dealer. what a piece of crap it was. drank like a fish and slow as a sloth... but was good fun trashing it on dirt roads. 😁 I remember it was called “tragic” Yes, that was indeed tragic😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:24 PM, RadX said: I remember it was called “tragic” Yes, that was indeed tragic😂 Yessi...the fc was tragically high...if it's in today's prices...it's horrific...😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/2/2024 at 12:42 PM, Tianmo said: So the moral of the story is, don't buy a BMW i4 from PML, better still is don't buy a BMW i4, and the best is don't buy BMW. ok buy BYD.....wet dreams guaranteed @SiLangKia say 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 4:21 PM, Mkl22 said: i remember driving my ex company hyundai Traject more than 20years ago which belonged to one of the senior management, when i was a young employee. before it was sold, brought it to lim chu kang for some offroading prior to SAF sealing some of the restricted areas. before handing it over to the dealer. what a piece of crap it was. drank like a fish and slow as a sloth... but was good fun trashing it on dirt roads. 😁 Just google imaged what it looks like and wished I hadn't. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2024 at 5:49 PM, BanCoe said: ok buy BYD.....wet dreams guaranteed @SiLangKia say 1 ya BYD seal wet wet ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...