Atrecord Supersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 11:35 AM, Raymondism said: Not sure why we don't keep too many clean sheets with Alisson back in goal... maybe we take more risk with him in goal? Maybe Alisson not too used to having too many defenders around him.. blocking his view and deflecting shots away from him 😀 Klopp's team play a higher backline unlike Slot's team. Owen Hargreaves said that the Liverpool doesn't have a weakness... we do... at right back and left back... esp Robbo now.. he seemed to be the one involved in conceding goals or penalties or getting red card lol yalor... seems like kelleher had more clean sheets than allison, strangely... indeed robbo seems uncharacteristically porous this season. Been fouling opponents, falling, and losing his men far too often. He was undisputedly the more reliable of the 2 full backs in the past, but now seems to be challenging TAA to see who is more generous to opponents... is anything bothering him, or is he really on the way down? if so, really need to urgently look for a good replacement. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 (edited) On 12/27/2024 at 7:56 AM, mersaylee said: You donch cb...not centre back...not everyone can watch early morning game then take first bus go jb jiak breakfast... Happy breakfast! 3 prata plus one teh talik for you? 🙏😁 Just woke up........😆 Last night watched Man City match, Chelsea match, Man U match and Pool's match. Chelsea and Man U cannot make it. LiverPool one so foggy.......half the time I dunno where is the ball. Have to stare at the screen very hard. Lucky quite exciting.... Now I go eat 3 prata for lunch.....😄 Edited December 27, 2024 by Stary 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 (edited) On 12/27/2024 at 11:30 AM, Atrecord said: saw the highlights, and was wondering why so blurred/white... now then know it was due to thick fog... like that how to play siah... That TAA, despite the thick fog, could still spray 50 yard (half the field length) passes from the back to Gakpo in front, accurately every time. I really dunno he uses his eyes to gauge or he simply uses his instinct. I am pretty sure he can't see Gakpo clearly from that distance in that thick fog.....😄 Edited December 27, 2024 by Stary 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 1:31 PM, Stary said: Just woke up........😆 Last night watched Man City match, Chelsea match, Man U match and Pool's match. Chelsea and Man U cannot make it. LiverPool one so foggy.......half the time I dunno where is the ball. Have to stare at the screen very hard. Lucky quite exciting.... Now I go eat 3 prata for lunch.....😄 Sibeh good life...prata breakfast at lunch time...c'est la vie...for all as one...on one and only world...✌️😁 https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=khaled+c'est+la+vie&mid=CEBD18FE5693DE05DFBACEBD18FE5693DE05DFBA&view=detail&FORM=VIRE&PC=HWMB 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 I woke up at 4am to watch!! Somehow after conceded the first goal, pool seem confident that their goal would eventually come. Calm and assured performance. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 2:51 AM, Raymondism said: there is not weak team in EPL Just that they didn't have good enough players. Got Man City. Cannot win one! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 6:00 AM, Stary said: Comfortable win in the 2nd half. I think Alison has nothing to do at all in the 2nd half. How come only me in the forum here? All of you guys have to work huh? 😄😄 Yes jamesc used cars open for biz on boxing day. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 1:36 PM, Stary said: That TAA, despite the thick fog, could still spray 50 yard (half the field length) passes from the back to Gakpo in front, accurately every time. I really dunno he uses his eyes to gauge or he simply uses his instinct. I am pretty sure he can't see Gakpo clearly from that distance in that thick fog.....😄 ok means he still trying to earn more money - be it extend at pool, or telling RM to come get him... actually will be good for morale if the 3 of them stay, but will likely be heavy on the pocket... strange that pool's wages bill is already v high. got many players getting paid a lot meh? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 (edited) On 12/27/2024 at 2:34 PM, Atrecord said: strange that pool's wages bill is already v high. got many players getting paid a lot meh? Yes Salah 350k, VVD 220k, TAA 180k, Nunez 140k and some really cheap players. Diaz 50k a week only. Edited December 27, 2024 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 1:56 PM, Hamburger said: I woke up at 4am to watch!! Somehow after conceded the first goal, pool seem confident that their goal would eventually come. Calm and assured performance. Ya with current set up... I also not worried going one goal down 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 11:59 AM, Atrecord said: yalor... seems like kelleher had more clean sheets than allison, strangely... indeed robbo seems uncharacteristically porous this season. Been fouling opponents, falling, and losing his men far too often. He was undisputedly the more reliable of the 2 full backs in the past, but now seems to be challenging TAA to see who is more generous to opponents... is anything bothering him, or is he really on the way down? if so, really need to urgently look for a good replacement. Wolves going down.. can get their LB... any other good players from Southampton, Ipswich and Leicester also can target... lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 2:25 PM, Jamesc said: Got Man City. Cannot win one! Man City like trying to kelong and make tons of money Totally not interested in winning 😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 1:36 PM, Stary said: That TAA, despite the thick fog, could still spray 50 yard (half the field length) passes from the back to Gakpo in front, accurately every time. I really dunno he uses his eyes to gauge or he simply uses his instinct. I am pretty sure he can't see Gakpo clearly from that distance in that thick fog.....😄 It's harder for the player receiving the pass due to the fog... passing is just agah agah see where u want the ball to end up and swing... muscles will take over... just like driving... you don't think how many mm to step on brakes to stop... just reflex 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 2:40 PM, Jamesc said: Yes Salah 350k, VVD 220k, TAA 180k, Nunez 140k and some really cheap players. Diaz 50k a week only. i would think allison also should be quite high up, right? Robbo leh? but in recent seasons, the departure of Mane, Firmino, Gini, Hendo, Keita, Ox, Lallana, etc. All these got no savings meh? actually if salah is 7x Diaz's wages, can be dangerous right? someone comes and poach Diaz, then will be a big loss... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 3:33 PM, Raymondism said: Wolves going down.. can get their LB... any other good players from Southampton, Ipswich and Leicester also can target... lol continue to eat at kopitiam instead of restaurant, right... hopefully get some michellin star dishes cheaply... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 Liverpool this season remind me of the song. Runaway train. 🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 3:45 PM, Beregond said: Liverpool this season remind me of the song. Runaway train. 🤣🤣 where got as runaway as 2019/20? maybe if can continue to keep winning, and opponents give chance, then can fight... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 4:42 PM, Atrecord said: where got as runaway as 2019/20? maybe if can continue to keep winning, and opponents give chance, then can fight... I forgot 2019/20. ?🤔🤔🤔 But now only 1/2 season gone. If pools win their game in hand. They gonna go 10 points clear. I think this Show how much good work kloop have done before he left. Chelsea is not even doing well. Suddenly I see table. Wtf we at 2nd place. 🤣🤣🤣 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...