Singapore Reckless Drivers Part Xvi

On 11/12/2024 at 11:49 AM, Tkseah said:

I think it's after the ambulance left with the victim.. then she waited 15min nobody else turned up she thought nobody coming so went home.. 

Screenshot_20241112-114646.jpg

Like that logical leh

On 11/12/2024 at 11:49 AM, Tkseah said:

I think it's after the ambulance left with the victim.. then she waited 15min nobody else turned up she thought nobody coming so went home.. 

Screenshot_20241112-114646.jpg

Yes you're right my bad. Was reading this after midnight before falling asleep and got the two paragraphs terbalik 😂

I will cum cleanly and unreservedly apologise for my untruth. I will not take it to the grave.

Please do not open COP and fix me pls 😰

Edited by Jellandross

On 11/12/2024 at 6:06 PM, Jellandross said:

Yes you're right my bad. Was reading this after midnight before falling asleep 😂

I will cum cleanly and unreservedly apologise for my untruth. I will not take it to the grave.

You're forgiven so long you cum clean...unlike some super white...😁

On 11/12/2024 at 6:17 PM, mersaylee said:

You're forgiven so long you cum clean...unlike some super white...😁

They cum already maybe still not clean. I mean cum clean. 

On 11/4/2024 at 10:31 AM, boonhat_91 said:

Honestly this exit to east coast park is very easy to miss I feel, somehow the way it is positioned or what idk. I missed before too, lan lan go through Marine parade instead lor.

This exit again..

On 11/12/2024 at 10:19 PM, boonhat_91 said:

This exit again..

At least Motorcyclist never jammed Brake & stop in the middle of the Road...Well Done.

On 11/12/2024 at 2:35 PM, mersaylee said:

You wait for Radx to do the offerings...😅

Boss only do that after i die. 

never mind lah. like that i don't complaint le. hahaha

On 11/12/2024 at 6:06 PM, Jellandross said:

Yes you're right my bad. Was reading this after midnight before falling asleep and got the two paragraphs terbalik 😂

next time i ban u....i also come and say i wrong...cum...can?

On 11/13/2024 at 10:25 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

The rider has to learn from MY riders how to kup corners.... :we-all-gonna-die:

:XD:

Unless ride very slow, most motorcycle is kup corner what

😜

Edited by inlinesix

On 11/13/2024 at 12:42 PM, Jellandross said:

Ban me nevermind but as long as you don't cum all over me can already.

I leave that to @mersaylee since he horny like whale