ER-3682 Twincharged Monday at 10:57 PM Share Monday at 10:57 PM On 11/11/2024 at 11:41 PM, Benarsenal said: 23yo. Obviously not much driving experience. Nevermind,a short stay at our very nice 5 Stars Changi Chalet with Free Meals will help her gain some Experience. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Monday at 11:02 PM Author Share Monday at 11:02 PM alphard.. The end! 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged Monday at 11:19 PM Share Monday at 11:19 PM On 11/12/2024 at 9:43 AM, Daniu82 said: This Alphard driver’s eyes got problem ah? Like this also cannot see the bright red car? The alphard quite committed to make a pit manoeuvre, poor Merc got into the mess.. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic Monday at 11:24 PM Share Monday at 11:24 PM On 11/11/2024 at 8:02 AM, Ct3833 said: I suspect that was a PMD and the merc was unhappy with him. People who said want to fight should be PMD🤣 The motorbike got IU one 🤓 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Tuesday at 12:36 AM Share Tuesday at 12:36 AM On 11/12/2024 at 7:02 AM, RadX said: alphard.. The end! So all claim Insurance with Alphard's Insurer.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged Tuesday at 12:57 AM Share Tuesday at 12:57 AM On 11/11/2024 at 11:41 PM, Benarsenal said: 23yo. Obviously not much driving experience. need to raise the driving age limit ? walauuu...23 yrs old....good life can become parents liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Tuesday at 01:09 AM Share Tuesday at 01:09 AM On 11/12/2024 at 8:57 AM, Spidey10 said: need to raise the driving age limit ? walauuu...23 yrs old....good life can become parents liao... No use. A lot of young ppl has no heart. It is parents fault 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic Tuesday at 01:50 AM Share Tuesday at 01:50 AM On 11/12/2024 at 9:09 AM, inlinesix said: No use. A lot of young ppl has no heart. It is parents fault True, the new generation live in their own world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged Tuesday at 01:51 AM Share Tuesday at 01:51 AM On 11/11/2024 at 3:02 PM, inlinesix said: By removing minimum sentencing, it is up to respective judges. Increasing minimum sentencing without any enforcement = LPPL Isn't the judge going to use given guidelines to mete out the punishment for the respective incident? I am not law student so not sure if punishment can be handed out which could be outside the recommended framework. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged Tuesday at 01:55 AM Share Tuesday at 01:55 AM On 11/12/2024 at 8:09 AM, inlinesix said: No use. A lot of young ppl has no heart. It is parents fault Why Parent's fault. My Father and Mother got no time to raise me. I never faulted them. My brother is a good for nothing compared to me and my elder brother. It got nothing to do with parents. It's the friends you choose and your attitude about yourself that eventually you end up not being whatever lah 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Tuesday at 01:55 AM Share Tuesday at 01:55 AM On 11/7/2024 at 3:52 PM, Dafansu said: that traffic controller who argued with the lady in the car is it the same guy who always like to dance when directing traffic? yes the same cockster 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged Tuesday at 01:58 AM Share Tuesday at 01:58 AM On 11/11/2024 at 5:21 PM, Jellandross said: Lai lai lai... let's cheong more red lights as long as you don't injure ppl too badly 😂 A taxi driver failed to conform to a red traffic light signal at a T-junction in Bukit Batok West and collided into an oncoming car which had the right of way. The victim in the car suffered injuries such as neck and shoulder pain and numbness in half of his body, and was on medical leave for 25 days. He subsequently made a full recovery. "While this is considered 'grevious hurt' due to the victim receiving at least 20 days of medical leave, the overall injury was not severe based on the injury report and the victim's full recovery," said MHA. Problem with this entire episode is how they are able to gauge the future impact on person medical health? If today i got diagnosed with diabetes, any future health issue which may or may not related to diabetes could be rejected by Insurance using diabetes as culprit. How can one dismiss confidently there will be no impact in future due to accident which made victim numbness in half of his body? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged Tuesday at 02:07 AM Share Tuesday at 02:07 AM On 11/11/2024 at 8:14 PM, Jamesc said: My lane slows down, I always just swerve out. I am not going to advocate for people switching lane suddenly but driver of Vezel was still with in his lane. If motorcyclist can't understand that there is only 1 lane and not 2 lanes in single lane "1 for car and 1 for bikes" then no one can avoid accident. If only motorcyclist was not lane splitting, he could be still riding. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator Tuesday at 02:07 AM Share Tuesday at 02:07 AM woah. what is this? So if the person is still breathing means he is okay? Her errands more important than another human lives? She better don't be my boss man. I dying in work, she will only just organize more meetings. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Tuesday at 02:10 AM Share Tuesday at 02:10 AM On 11/12/2024 at 9:55 AM, Arogab said: Why Parent's fault. My Father and Mother got no time to raise me. I never faulted them. My brother is a good for nothing compared to me and my elder brother. It got nothing to do with parents. It's the friends you choose and your attitude about yourself that eventually you end up not being whatever lah Bro, you are NOT Gen Z. Nowadays, parents influence is very important. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged Tuesday at 02:11 AM Share Tuesday at 02:11 AM On 11/10/2024 at 12:30 PM, Jamesc said: There are still monitoring! Not harm was done to long term health of those to guys who were trying to cross the road. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear Tuesday at 02:52 AM Share Tuesday at 02:52 AM On 11/12/2024 at 12:45 AM, Volvobrick said: Don't worry. Parliament is going to reduce the minimum mandatory sentence. Pse vote for them if you think you are going to knock down someone. @Jamesc or his MIL sure suppork... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear Tuesday at 02:56 AM Share Tuesday at 02:56 AM On 11/12/2024 at 8:57 AM, Spidey10 said: need to raise the driving age limit ? walauuu...23 yrs old....good life can become parents liao... mai lah... with this type of attitude, can't imagine the upbringing of kids. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...