Jamesc Hypersonic yesterday at 04:46 AM Share yesterday at 04:46 AM On 11/3/2024 at 12:11 PM, ER-3682 said: I hate this type of Red Light,sometime no Cars in the Opposite side,wait for 1 Min then can go,another Idiot LTA Design. One MCF member screaming at LTA for controlled junction until they cannot tahan and implemented! ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic yesterday at 04:47 AM Share yesterday at 04:47 AM 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged yesterday at 04:49 AM Share yesterday at 04:49 AM On 11/3/2024 at 12:46 PM, Jamesc said: One MCF member screaming at LTA for controlled junction until they cannot tahan and implemented! This Member must be @Jamesc 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic yesterday at 06:27 AM Share yesterday at 06:27 AM On 11/3/2024 at 12:49 PM, ER-3682 said: This Member must be @Jamesc Not me! I hate controlled junctions. If people need controlled junctions they shouldn't drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic yesterday at 06:27 AM Share yesterday at 06:27 AM I must drive right lane! Come on to highway I die die swerve 3 lanes to right lane! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic yesterday at 06:39 AM Share yesterday at 06:39 AM On 11/2/2024 at 11:11 PM, inlinesix said: It could be Toyota Unser moving slowly with dim tail light. Since flood light is needed, the stretch could be dark. The smash up car looks like Unser. Yah, the stretch confirm no street light. There's always a risk driving in the dark. Especially if there is broken down stationary truck at road side, will be hard to spot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic yesterday at 06:47 AM Share yesterday at 06:47 AM On 11/3/2024 at 1:29 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Merc crashed bollard after driving against direction.mp4 3.29 MB · 0 downloads COE car can anyhow wack... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged yesterday at 07:12 AM Share yesterday at 07:12 AM On 11/3/2024 at 11:57 AM, ER-3682 said: If Cam Car,really crash to the VW,so Insurance is 100% Win.? Doubt it. I’m sure insurance will scam both sides and say 50/50. They win 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic yesterday at 11:04 AM Share yesterday at 11:04 AM On 11/2/2024 at 12:55 PM, Jamesc said: Missed your exit? Jam brake and reverse lah. If got car behind ask him to reverse also so you can exit. Go around? Are you stupid? SG so big. Go one round have to drive for another 2 hours to exit! Jam brake and reverse better lah! How come drivers are so stupid nowadays they die die jam brake and refuse to go around? Cement mixer King Kong should appear in this video mah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic yesterday at 12:32 PM Share yesterday at 12:32 PM I die die must drive right lane slowly 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged yesterday at 12:44 PM Share yesterday at 12:44 PM On 11/3/2024 at 8:32 PM, Jamesc said: I die die must drive right lane slowly I saw alot of Road Hoggers...inc Cam Car. 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic yesterday at 01:18 PM Share yesterday at 01:18 PM Rules don't apply to me! I drive how I like! I am very smart! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boonhat_91 6th Gear 18 hours ago Share 18 hours ago On 11/2/2024 at 1:00 PM, Jamesc said: Just drive 2 more mins is a carpark can turn around there and come back! But how the driver so stupid jam brake? Honestly this exit to east coast park is very easy to miss I feel, somehow the way it is positioned or what idk. I missed before too, lan lan go through Marine parade instead lor. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged 17 hours ago Share 17 hours ago On 11/4/2024 at 10:31 AM, boonhat_91 said: Honestly this exit to east coast park is very easy to miss I feel, somehow the way it is positioned or what idk. I missed before too, lan lan go through Marine parade instead lor. Exit from ECP at a Slower Speed,comfirmed won't miss.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic 17 hours ago Share 17 hours ago Yes very easy to miss. But so many couples in bouncing cars in the car park never miss Maybe driver too excited or distracted. On 11/4/2024 at 10:31 AM, boonhat_91 said: Honestly this exit to east coast park is very easy to miss I feel, somehow the way it is positioned or what idk. I missed before too, lan lan go through Marine parade instead lor. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic 17 hours ago Share 17 hours ago On 11/4/2024 at 10:50 AM, ER-3682 said: Exit from ECP at a Slower Speed,comfirmed won't miss.. Applicable to ppl who are familiar with the junction. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic 17 hours ago Share 17 hours ago On 11/3/2024 at 8:44 PM, ER-3682 said: I saw alot of Road Hoggers...inc Cam Car. No there are no road hoggers in SG. Only safety drivers screaming at all the speeding maniacs overtaking them on the middle lane. So many self righteous in SG. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic 17 hours ago Share 17 hours ago On 11/3/2024 at 9:18 PM, Jamesc said: Rules don't apply to me! I drive how I like! I am very smart! When the sai is oredi boiling at custom...better hurry if not later kns...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...