Singapore Reckless Drivers Part Xvi

On 10/10/2024 at 6:30 AM, Beanoyip said:

Are drivers blind these days? Some say the jaywalker deserves to be banged. 

Toyota Hybrid,pick up very brisk,PHV somemore,maybe rush to pick up Passenger.

Most of the drivers are PHV who paying too much attention to their devices to where to turn next or clicking for next job (not a free pass on their responsibility).
This is huge ass road where anything can go wrong one start JWalking, a motorcyclist could also take the pedestrian out if rider would be riding on exterme left and didn't stop when traffic light turned green.

Don't know why Pedestrian thought it would be good idea when everyone starts moving and he/she dashed and presume everyone will stop on 3 lane road? In picture everyone moving and pedestrian dashing

image.thumb.png.c4491e078d34a05b2c3013aa87fdd9c2.png

On 10/9/2024 at 6:03 PM, Jamesc said:

I cannot drive within my own lane.

Love to see someone who side swap these ahole who park like they are driving 10 tonner and need 10 field gap to take a UTurn. My MPV can do easy UTurn while staying in designated line but i have seen Sedan which are smaller stand outside white line.
Self Sabo by providing video from reverse camera, if car standing behind which was already close to white line didn't had any damage then how this car if standing inside designated line get banged (bus already seems far enough from other vehicle)?

image.thumb.png.640f55e6d7cfd142308c767f2ade2129.png

On 10/9/2024 at 4:38 PM, Jamesc said:

What we really need change in law is immediate suspension of anyone running red light, we need some head rolling to make people learn that it is not acceptable at any cost.

He posted video to say it's his own fault and no blame to the other party.

What a nice and kind person.

On 10/10/2024 at 8:29 AM, commonjunks said:

Love to see someone who side swap these ahole who park like they are driving 10 tonner and need 10 field gap to take a UTurn. My MPV can do easy UTurn while staying in designated line but i have seen Sedan which are smaller stand outside white line.
Self Sabo by providing video from reverse camera, if car standing behind which was already close to white line didn't had any damage then how this car if standing inside designated line get banged (bus already seems far enough from other vehicle)?

image.thumb.png.640f55e6d7cfd142308c767f2ade2129.png

On 10/9/2024 at 6:03 PM, Jamesc said:

I cannot drive within my own lane.

I cannot keep in my farking lane even when I'm stationary :D 

On 10/9/2024 at 6:24 PM, Jamesc said:

On the shoulder ok lah. As long as not on the highway itself.

We should start practicing such routes too. More will be cycling on the road shoulder in the next few years :D 

On 10/9/2024 at 6:27 PM, Jamesc said:

Mat bodoh ownself pawn ownself :D 

They lucky nobody around to mow them down like the basikal lajak pests in JB :D 

On 10/10/2024 at 5:59 AM, Volvobrick said:

See if they ai or mai. Can track using the cctv island wide which homes they ended up. Find one is enough to make him rat out the rest. 

Mat bodoh really bodoh.. show off at Orchard Road where all the rich people live. Of course the poodles must take action la.

If they do it in the suburbs, see if the poodles bother or not? :D 

Yes, I'm one of them, jaywalker deserves it.

She must have been doing this all the time and road users have been tolerant. Too bad this time she encountered an inattentive driver :D 

On 10/10/2024 at 7:21 AM, commonjunks said:

Most of the drivers are PHV who paying too much attention to their devices to where to turn next or clicking for next job (not a free pass on their responsibility).
This is huge ass road where anything can go wrong one start JWalking, a motorcyclist could also take the pedestrian out if rider would be riding on exterme left and didn't stop when traffic light turned green.

Don't know why Pedestrian thought it would be good idea when everyone starts moving and he/she dashed and presume everyone will stop on 3 lane road? In picture everyone moving and pedestrian dashing

image.thumb.png.c4491e078d34a05b2c3013aa87fdd9c2.png

She obviously knew the light for cars turned green, so it's definitely red man. And she decided to cross anyway instead of retreating back to the sidewalk.

Yes, PHV driver will get it in the end, but in this case, a bit suay to kena sabo by an idiot jaywalker.

On 10/10/2024 at 8:47 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Mat bodoh ownself pawn ownself :D 

They lucky nobody around to mow them down like the basikal lajak pests in JB :D 

Like those across the border..all are well loved, well behaved, compassionate and filial child. 

Edited by Kopites

33 women, suspected to be 'hostesses', arrested at Geylang coffee shop.

Hostess police so onz.

Like cannot wait to get their hands on them like that.

Trucks that speed on lane 1, road hoggers, beat red lights cannot be bothered like that.

Is it like traffic police wake up aiyah don't want to get out of bed and hide under overhead bridge and wait all day for shift over to go home?

But anti vice wake up and think hosei today go Geylang and pretend be undercover customer and go for massage and hint hint got extra or not? 

And after do extra no need to pay and say I arrest you for naughty naughty extra and caught you wet handed!

Why at school never tell me got police do this kind of job?

I sign up for life!

Edited by Jamesc

On 10/10/2024 at 9:10 AM, Jamesc said:

Hostess police so onz.

Trucks that speed on lane 1, road hoggers, beat red lights cannot be bothered like that.

Is it like traffic police wake up aiyah don't want to get out of bed and hide under overhead bridge and wait all day for shift over to go home?

But anti vice wake up and think hosei today go Geylang and pretend be undercover customer and go for massage and hint hint got extra or not? 

And after do extra no need to pay and say I arrest you for naughty naughty extra and caught you wet handed!

I sign up for life!

What got this News do with Reckless Driving.?

• Haha! 7

On 10/10/2024 at 9:10 AM, Jamesc said:

Hostess police so onz.

I sign up for life!

Why you complaining ? :slow:

Your GF in one of the 33 arrested iszit ? [sly]

On 10/10/2024 at 9:15 AM, ER-3682 said:

What got this News do with Reckless Driving.?

His MIL business (driving those girls to meet clients) kenna closed down due to the 33 girls arrested. :slow:

:grin:

Edited by Maxus-MIFA9