Singapore Reckless Drivers Part Xvi

On 7/14/2024 at 11:41 AM, inlinesix said:

The insurer might cancel the policy.

Suntec MCST has to sue the owner/driver.

But you mentioned before,Insurance will pay to 3rd Party first,then claim back from Owner/Driver.

On 7/14/2024 at 10:55 AM, ER-3682 said:

Body also worth at least $10,000.00 if Engine & Gearbox in good Condition.

Internals maybe. But the mounting points for the engine and gear cases are likely goners if the car landed upright and front hitting first

The cam car is the problem.

Firstly road hogger.

Secondly die die must block the truck.

Lastly die die must take the left most lane to turn right just to block the truck.

I hope the cam car grows up and be more mature in his thinking

and not play silly games on the road. 

Maybe cam car road hog the lorry to tell him not to drive so fast?

If I see a lorry on lane 1, I will siam to lane 3 and stay behind

in case he crash, I will time to avoid him.

I am not an idiot that die die must drive in front of the lorry and slow him down. 

People are so stupid and immature to play their silly games on the road.

I just want to spend minimum time on the road and get home or office

or take family to MIL place as quickly and as little fuss and drama as possible.

Nothing wrong lah!

He can do it, why girls cannot?

image.thumb.png.df4d2b4b6c5714119e7aef7285cc8208.png

On 7/14/2024 at 1:08 PM, Jamesc said:

Nothing wrong lah!

Let's see this coming Election,PAP Ministers will stand behind Lorries & thanks the Voters.?

On 7/14/2024 at 1:11 PM, ER-3682 said:

Let's see this coming Election,PAP Ministers will stand behind Lorries & thanks the Voters.?

different lah.. one is at sending hearse speed and the other is at expressway speed leh..

my friend asked me an important question not raise.. "The 2 women chio boh?" whahahahahhaa..

On 7/14/2024 at 1:46 PM, Ody_2004 said:

different lah.. one is at sending hearse speed and the other is at expressway speed leh..

my friend asked me an important question not raise.. "The 2 women chio boh?" whahahahahhaa..

Precisely.

Take video until reaching the front then video cut off…knn.

On 7/14/2024 at 1:11 PM, ER-3682 said:

Sometimes they wave to empty pavements. Like what Dr Koh did last time. 

Nothing wrong lah!

Only president can do this during NDP. Btw, why is this car plate starts with QC? 

Nothing wrong lah!

Ya lor don't discriminate against girls ok!

2023080996652788img3647.jpg

• Haha! 8

On 7/14/2024 at 2:23 PM, Daniu82 said:

Only president can do this during NDP. Btw, why is this car plate starts with QC? 

QB333C

Last time there was company registered cars that had their first alphabet of the prefix replaced with Q. The practice has been discontinued but the Q-plated cars were allowed to keep their unique prefix.

QX is an exception where most official police vehicles use the prefix but I think there might be civilian cars that were EX but became QX due to being company registered 

On 7/14/2024 at 12:06 PM, ER-3682 said:

But you mentioned before,Insurance will pay to 3rd Party first,then claim back from Owner/Driver.

That doesn’t happen here.

In Malaysia and India, it is so

On 7/14/2024 at 8:54 AM, therock said:

Cost of repair - $50k?

recovery cost - $2k?

cost of fixing fountain - $100k?

can’t run either 

hope the driver buys his own plate and strikes 

Condition like really bad...Still can repair? 

On 7/14/2024 at 4:10 PM, Atonchia said:

Condition like really bad...Still can repair? 

IMHO - yes, I do use that too haha

It's just the body work.. unless his chassis is affected

Otherwise the internals should be ok, falling 10m is much less impact than rear ending another car at high speeds.. and many workshops can fix that..

On 7/14/2024 at 8:54 AM, therock said:

Cost of repair - $50k?

recovery cost - $2k?

cost of fixing fountain - $100k?

can’t run either 

hope the driver buys his own plate and strikes 

The cost of repairing the fountain much more than $100K I think.

On 7/14/2024 at 6:53 PM, Fcw75 said:

The cost of repairing the fountain much more than $100K I think.

Cannot be la 

just because it’s the fountain of wealth doesn’t mean it costs more 😂 

anyway it’s just one segment that was damaged right? 
unless they claim down time and loss of tourist income too 😅