5th Gear
On 7/13/2024 at 1:32 PM, Jamesc said:

I smart rules don't apply to me.

Only stupid people stop for red lights

and give way to pedestrians crossing on green man. 

Pest....stop for a min will die....  again LTA sleepy. 

Edited by jcmm

On 7/13/2024 at 9:28 AM, ER-3682 said:

This Porsche Macan really Champion...drive into Suntec Fountain of Wealth.

IMG-20240713-WA0012.jpg

He want to get closer bring his car go round the fountain 3X so number can strike 1st prize.

On 7/13/2024 at 2:28 PM, mersaylee said:

Wasted...no check repair schedule...😁

So now Suntec claim part of the repairs on the Porsche? 😬

On 7/13/2024 at 4:47 AM, Fcw75 said:

https://mothership.sg/2024/07/driver-car-toppled-suntec/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR0K9_myYulCVCoJuoHME4WTFiX97bi54e-GIrBpN7E6_5mWMEgxFElr3w4_aem_BH3uSYF3MH-OU1SK5HQsng

Crashed car spotted IN Suntec City's Fountain of Wealth, driver helped from wreck by passers-by

What kind of driving is this sia? Is it a Porsche? The rims looks familiar.

You all laugh what laugh? Not my fault ok! I didn't drive like a dick ok! And I will sue LTA for leaving such a big hole on the road for me to fall into ok!

Edited by Jellandross
  • Haha! 10

On 7/13/2024 at 9:28 AM, ER-3682 said:

This Porsche Macan really Champion...drive into Suntec Fountain of Wealth.

IMG-20240713-WA0012.jpg

Alas missed the center. Else huat even more! 

Edited by Mkl22

On 7/13/2024 at 1:44 PM, PSP415 said:

Screenshot_20240713_131455.thumb.jpg.f5a6b61760ab06973d414fa18d05da8e.jpg

"Luckily" for him no water then. 

Why? Water also not deep enough to drown! 
😂

On 7/13/2024 at 2:33 PM, Jamesc said:

Salesman lah but it wasn't from jamesc used car!

He told me get an SUV can go anywhere.

Humps, curbs all no problem his said. 

Should once and for all build a wall. Then at least can scrap some cars and return coe. Idiots don’t deserve to drive. 

I’m sure no insurer will ever want to insure this 56yr old idiot again. Hoisting the car out will cost some already. Plus unknown amount for the repair works to prevent leaks. Any change from 100k? 

Edited by Mkl22

On 7/13/2024 at 3:56 PM, Mkl22 said:

I’m sure no insurer will ever want to insure this 56yr old idiot again. Hoisting the car out will cost some already. Plus unknown amount for the repair works to prevent leaks. Any change from 100k? 

If I am the insurer, I will find ways to void the insurance.

I hope LTA now doesn’t waste money to build a crash bar all around. How often does such idiotic stuns happen. 
wonder if a local or foreigner or new citizen. 

"So nice..:yeah-im-not-drunk:...I wonder if any car will "drop in" and let me buy 4D too.  He he...:grin:

2017-singapore-trip-fountain-of-wealth-2

On 7/13/2024 at 3:56 PM, Mkl22 said:

In February 2003, in the run-up to a publicity event, a crane that was lowering a new Mitsubishi Colt car tipped over and damaged the Fountain of Wealth.

The repair bill came to $850,000 and led to a High Court fight over who should pay.

On 7/13/2024 at 3:20 PM, Jellandross said:

You all laugh what laugh? Not my fault ok! I didn't drive like a dick ok! And I will sue LTA for leaving such a big hole on the road for me to fall into ok!

Usually, there is a water fountain and colourful lights displayed to guide me around the fountain. :we-all-gonna-die:

But who is the "Champion" removed the water and I lost my barring. :yuush:

On 7/13/2024 at 4:28 PM, Jellandross said:

In February 2003, in the run-up to a publicity event, a crane that was lowering a new Mitsubishi Colt car tipped over and damaged the Fountain of Wealth.

The repair bill came to $850,000 and led to a High Court fight over who should pay.

Wah 20years ago already 850k. My 100k is more than one zero short. $2M? Hahaha. 56 man will be a bankrupt? 

On 7/13/2024 at 4:17 PM, inlinesix said:

The fountain is surrounded by flower pot. I wonder how he crashed through it

Singapore driver doesn't know how to drove around a roundabout.