Singapore Reckless Drivers Part Xvi

On 7/11/2024 at 8:26 AM, jcmm said:

These vans should have least flip a few times... Pests on the road. 

I would say the same if there is not other passengers in the van 

On 7/11/2024 at 12:39 PM, mersaylee said:

I saw one driver yesterday who used both hands to type message with the phone mounted along keppel viaduct...donno how he take the bend later on...😂

Lane keeping assist plus radar cruise control lah. Put both feet up still no problem. 

On 7/11/2024 at 6:38 PM, Jellandross said:

My bros call me van god. They really envy my skills.

Yah...really impressive...no flip...😁

• Haha! 7

On 7/11/2024 at 11:15 AM, Jamesc said:

Poor PHV drivers have to see phone and scan for which is the best fare to pick up next.

Then he has to think what is the fastest way to get there.

Then if customer contact him and keep asking where r u, where r u. why so slow, he has to talk to them.

So where got time to drive the car and see outside the windscreen?

Its the nature of the job so we see them cannot keep in lane or suddenly drive very slowly.

Then when thinking of $$$ where got time to stop at zebra crossing or when green man for pedestrians crossing? 

Yesterday on pavement as a pedestrian, I saw a car turning out from carpark onto main road in front of me. The driver eyes never left his phone while his car was moving 45 degress across two lanes. What a brave man!

Hope they their license get gantong and no insurer will insure them in future.

On 7/11/2024 at 7:45 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Hope they their license get gantong and no insurer will insure them in future.

Alamak! Then who's gonna deliver my parcels? 

On 7/11/2024 at 7:03 PM, Jellandross said:

Yesterday on pavement as a pedestrian, I saw a car turning out from carpark onto main road in front of me. The driver eyes never left his phone while his car was moving 45 degress across two lanes. What a brave man!

Bodoh or brainless or boh chup also start with a B...😁

On 7/11/2024 at 6:43 PM, mersaylee said:

Yah...really impressive...no flip...😁

Maybe Fitted with Lowered TEIN Coilovers & Low Profile Tyres.

On 7/11/2024 at 8:21 PM, Volvobrick said:

Self Collection.

On 7/11/2024 at 8:21 PM, Volvobrick said:

Those guai guai van drivers lor 🤣

On 7/11/2024 at 12:07 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

His wife didn't complain..??😁

She understands he works the grave yard shift

Give way? 

Are you stupid?

I will die die never give way.

I will rather ram people down! 

• Angry 1

Its idiots like this that's why so many rules.

Electric bikes have been around for many many years

but the few stupid idiots cause all the hoo haa. 

• Angry 4
  • Shocked 2

P plate is Penang driver the worse drivers in MY. 

Same same but different 😁

IMG_9201.jpeg

IMG_9194.jpeg

• Haha! 7

On 7/11/2024 at 11:29 PM, Jamesc said:

Its idiots like this that's why so many rules.

Electric bikes have been around for many many years

but the few stupid idiots cause all the hoo haa. 

99.9% can't get any compensation from lan ming yi tiao 😵