Beehive3783 Turbocharged Monday at 01:21 AM Share Monday at 01:21 AM On 11/22/2024 at 9:14 PM, Jamesc said: I no need to queue, I cut in when I like, you must jam brake to let me in! I am special! Aiya this cam car also one kind. Already lost the fight so give up already. Still die die want to squeeze forward and scratch his own car ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Monday at 01:27 AM Share Monday at 01:27 AM On 11/23/2024 at 11:25 AM, Jamesc said: Like this how? Insurance might not pay and police case? Very clear cut this is a case of reckless driving causing injury because there is no obstacle in front. TP only needs this video to give 5222 demerit points and fine. And with that judgement, cam car can claim 100% from 5222. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Monday at 01:29 AM Share Monday at 01:29 AM On 11/23/2024 at 11:45 PM, Jamesc said: This bangala hosay liao 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Monday at 01:32 AM Share Monday at 01:32 AM On 11/24/2024 at 12:04 AM, Jamesc said: Why did this kum lan post video online to self pwn? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Monday at 01:33 AM Share Monday at 01:33 AM On 11/24/2024 at 11:46 AM, Jamesc said: People not stopping for red lights is getting ridiculous He'll meet his end one day. Maybe with a tipper or cement truck 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Monday at 01:35 AM Share Monday at 01:35 AM On 11/24/2024 at 9:18 PM, Ct3833 said: Police wont be bothered, it is why we still have this type of drivers on the road Oh you'll be surprised... with dashcam videos nowadays, it's very easy for the poodles to come to a conclusion. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Monday at 01:41 AM Share Monday at 01:41 AM On 11/25/2024 at 8:10 AM, Beanoyip said: This was the aftermath of the 2 civics.. Reminds me of The Fast and The Furious, all parked diagonally at road side for street race 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged Monday at 01:52 AM Share Monday at 01:52 AM On 11/25/2024 at 9:21 AM, Beehive3783 said: Aiya this cam car also one kind. Already lost the fight so give up already. Still die die want to squeeze forward and scratch his own car if i am cam car driving my 18 yr old car....come come, who wanna cut in can come...bang also never mind for me... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Monday at 02:13 AM Share Monday at 02:13 AM On 11/25/2024 at 9:52 AM, Spidey10 said: if i am cam car driving my 18 yr old car....come come, who wanna cut in can come...bang also never mind for me... If wanna bang, it's ok.. just don't self pwn and post video online to cry after losing the fight 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Monday at 03:01 AM Share Monday at 03:01 AM Vtec kick in yo! All the gear no idea! On 11/25/2024 at 8:10 AM, Beanoyip said: This was the aftermath of the 2 civics.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Monday at 03:06 AM Share Monday at 03:06 AM (edited) On 11/25/2024 at 8:56 AM, ER-3682 said: Drive so slow still can lost Control.?Wonder using which brand of Tyres.?Avoid at all cost. So many using Toberone. Why they never crash? The 2 Civics crash going so slowly because they were driven by idiots. Edited Monday at 03:06 AM by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged Monday at 03:27 AM Share Monday at 03:27 AM On 11/25/2024 at 12:32 PM, Beehive3783 said: Why did this kum lan post video online to self pwn? Get sympathy votes.. was he waiting for parking lot or what? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic Monday at 04:26 AM Share Monday at 04:26 AM On 11/25/2024 at 8:10 AM, Beanoyip said: This was the aftermath of the 2 civics.. That guy was right after all! I eat my own words! 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Monday at 04:54 AM Share Monday at 04:54 AM On 11/25/2024 at 11:27 AM, Beanoyip said: Get sympathy votes.. was he waiting for parking lot or what? Yah,Selfish Tattoo Guy think He is Big Shot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic Monday at 05:56 AM Share Monday at 05:56 AM On 11/25/2024 at 8:10 AM, Beanoyip said: This was the aftermath of the 2 civics.. Kkj not big then don't buy XL size underwear to wear lah..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic Monday at 06:02 AM Share Monday at 06:02 AM how crash sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Monday at 06:32 AM Share Monday at 06:32 AM On 11/25/2024 at 2:02 PM, Mockngbrd said: how crash sia Maybe using Botak Tyres. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Monday at 07:27 AM Share Monday at 07:27 AM ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...