Jamesc Hypersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 Drive like a selfish prick benefits the individual driver but causes a jam for everyone else. This is why roads so jam these days. So many selfish pricks ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 On 11/13/2024 at 8:54 PM, jcmm said: PHV every min counts... shouldn't queue to waste time. must force them to turn right from the other lane, then can send TP. 4pt $150 for Forming up Incorrectly when turning right. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 On 11/14/2024 at 2:39 PM, Beregond said: I will check both side. Even if its a 1 way lane. 😂 It's SOP already. Didn't check clear and safe cannot cross yes cause you will have CCB PMD who will travel against traffic flow and ram into you. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 On 11/14/2024 at 6:57 AM, Theoldjaffa said: This right turn is a u turn also. so some cars which wanna u-turn, they will move very slowly. There are a number of buses which wanna turn right also, and sometimes they also cut queue which is understandable cos they might be late in their schedule. so once they cut it, immediately 3 car spaces gone. And opportunistic drivers will also try to cut in together with the buses. another common characteristic for Singapore drivers is that they delay in moving off. Right turn arrow liao, they only start to move after 1 second. plus cibai queue cutters like the voxy, it all adds up. So if the queue is long, just drive straight, turn right into defu lane 10, do a 3-point turn and come out. It’s much faster than waiting in a long queue to turn right into Tampines road. active thinking la. Queue cutters, please be smart don’t be a retard. this one not smart leh, sometimes long Q to turn right here also, also to add there's no U-turn facilitiy here outside this Blk 3/4. Waste of time doing this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 On 11/14/2024 at 5:56 PM, Dafansu said: this one not smart leh, sometimes long Q to turn right here also, also to add there's no U-turn facilitiy here outside this Blk 3/4. Waste of time doing this. Are we talking about the same junction? There’s a u-turn here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 On 11/14/2024 at 2:58 PM, Jamesc said: SG drivers green light - I like to take my time, faster for what? I will definitely clear what. Red light must die die faster cheong. It's true many "safety driver" turtle speed on empty roads but see amber light suddenly turtle become dragon cheong red light. Then after that return to turtle speed again 😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 On 11/14/2024 at 6:22 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Are we talking about the same junction? There’s a u-turn here. outside this Blk 3/4 as mentioned, the blue route. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 ccb vw never pay attention 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 Not at fault but kenna sandwich by 2 idiots. On 11/14/2024 at 7:35 PM, Wildfaye29 said: ccb vw never pay attention Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 Aiyah forgot to put in cashcard for ERP. Just jam brake and swerve left lah. I never cross, see I never cross! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 A man injured his lower back, spine and shoulder when he was flung to the floor of a public bus which braked when a car cut into its lane. He sued the car driver for negligence and was awarded damages of S$78,444 (US$58,600), according to a judgment made available on Wednesday (Nov 13). 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 Drivers getting worse these days 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 My lane slows down, I always just swerve and someone will jam brake for me! On 11/14/2024 at 9:07 PM, Jellandross said: A man injured his lower back, spine and shoulder when he was flung to the floor of a public bus which braked when a car cut into its lane. He sued the car driver for negligence and was awarded damages of S$78,444 (US$58,600), according to a judgment made available on Wednesday (Nov 13). 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 On 11/14/2024 at 6:49 PM, Dafansu said: outside this Blk 3/4 as mentioned, the blue route. I old liao, don’t understand what do you mean by Blk 3/4 or blue route 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 (edited) On 11/14/2024 at 5:56 PM, Dafansu said: this one not smart leh, sometimes long Q to turn right here also, also to add there's no U-turn facilitiy here outside this Blk 3/4. Waste of time doing this. Ok now I see where you’re coming from. Yes there’s no u turn, that’s why I do a 3-point turn. I used to use this route almost on a daily basis that’s why I know it’s faster if the queue to turn right is very long at Hougang Ave 7 (stretching to the double white line there) and I’m not saying it’s smarter to use my route or anything. It’s just an alternate way I use to save myself the frustration of turtle drivers and queue cutters. You do your thing and I do mine. Edited November 14, 2024 by Theoldjaffa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged November 15, 2024 Share November 15, 2024 On 11/14/2024 at 9:07 PM, Jellandross said: A man injured his lower back, spine and shoulder when he was flung to the floor of a public bus which braked when a car cut into its lane. He sued the car driver for negligence and was awarded damages of S$78,444 (US$58,600), according to a judgment made available on Wednesday (Nov 13). waaahh... got precedence liao.....lai lai....take BMW and some idiot brake test...then can sue till pants drop... So those fellas that brake test pple jolly make sure u have $$... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 15, 2024 Share November 15, 2024 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 15, 2024 Share November 15, 2024 Why must cut there? Need stiff penalty for these drivers who cause accidents. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...