Singapore Reckless Drivers Part Xvi

On 11/13/2024 at 12:08 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

Happened to me yesterday. Instead of wall it was a van on my right. Stupid old Saab driver didn't honk to warn me as I was inching out slowly, continued at high speed, then stopped in front of me to show his LJ face. If not for other people in my car I would have gone down to ask him if he was blind or just plain stupid.

On 11/13/2024 at 8:49 PM, Jellandross said:

Queueing is for losers 

This right turn always got cibai queue cutters like this cibai kia.

If people unwittingly took the wrong lane, they will go slow and signal and hope people let him in. This type I will give way.

but this cibai voxy, is a habitual cutter based on how he drive. Fast and want to cut in at any opportunity and force his way in.

i hope he kena t-bone one day but don’t die.

On 11/14/2024 at 1:02 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

This right turn always got cibai queue cutters like this cibai kia.

If people unwittingly took the wrong lane, they will go slow and signal and hope people let him in. This type I will give way.

but this cibai voxy, is a habitual cutter based on how he drive. Fast and want to cut in at any opportunity and force his way in.

i hope he kena t-bone one day but don’t die.

Need to ask why is the Q for this right turn so long? No dynamic traffic lights installed to keep the traffic moving? LTA fault.. thanks

On 11/14/2024 at 4:11 AM, Beanoyip said:

Need to ask why is the Q for this right turn so long? No dynamic traffic lights installed to keep the traffic moving? LTA fault.. thanks

This right turn is a u turn also.

so some cars which wanna u-turn, they will move very slowly.

There are a number of buses which wanna turn right also, and sometimes they also cut queue which is understandable cos they might be late in their schedule. so once they cut it, immediately 3 car spaces gone. And opportunistic drivers will also try to cut in together with the buses.

another common characteristic for Singapore drivers is that they delay in moving off. Right turn arrow liao, they only start to move after 1 second.

plus cibai queue cutters like the voxy, it all adds up.

So if the queue is long, just drive straight, turn right into defu lane 10, do a 3-point turn and come out. It’s much faster than waiting in a long queue to turn right into Tampines road.

active thinking la. Queue cutters, please be smart don’t be a retard. 

IMG_3429.jpeg

Edited by Theoldjaffa

On 11/14/2024 at 6:57 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

There are a number of buses which wanna turn right also, and sometimes they also cut queue which is understandable cos they might be late in their schedule. so once they cut it, immediately 3 car spaces gone. And opportunistic drivers will also try to cut in together with the buses.

another common characteristic for Singapore drivers is that they delay in moving off. Right turn arrow liao, they only start to move after 1 second.

So if the queue is long, just drive straight, turn right into defu lane 10, do a 3-point turn and come out. It’s much faster than waiting in a long queue to turn right into Tampines road.

IMG_3429.jpeg

they only start to move after 1 second.

That was very generous of you, at times there are drivers who looking in abyss while in front of queue and only starts move after 3~5 seconds with turtle speed till then only one more vehicle and traffic light turn red. Not as per say above case but near my place also.

On 11/14/2024 at 7:29 AM, commonjunks said:

they only start to move after 1 second.

That was very generous of you, at times there are drivers who looking in abyss while in front of queue and only starts move after 3~5 seconds with turtle speed till then only one more vehicle and traffic light turn red. Not as per se above case but near my place also.

Yes you’re right. Dunno why the F they still drive like turtle after holding up peepur for so long.

this must be the only thread that I get heated up and scold bad words :grin:

On 11/14/2024 at 7:46 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

Yes you’re right. Dunno why the F they still drive like turtle after holding up peepur for so long.

this must be the only thread that I get heated up and scold bad words :grin:

U do better in workshop la😂😂

On 11/14/2024 at 7:50 AM, RadX said:

U do better in workshop la😂😂

Harnor in workshop I la kopi and caress other peepur’s cars. A lot of endorphins leh.

unlike driving on the roads and seeing cock drivers especially those with laser shades or curtains covering their faces 

On 11/14/2024 at 6:57 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

IMG_3429.jpeg

Fb spying on me. It must have seen me type this so it showed me this when I logged in

IMG_3432.jpeg

On 11/14/2024 at 7:54 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

I also boomer but I dun drive like that.

although I hide my age by typing rike a gen z sumtimes idk 

Skibidii ?😂