Singapore Reckless Drivers Part Xvi

On 10/31/2024 at 12:08 AM, Jellandross said:

Everyday I poke my cock head out ppl sure give way to me lor!

😂 😂 😂 

That Car that hit the Vezel really bad luck,most likely lost it's NCD.

• Sad 1

On 10/20/2024 at 7:15 PM, Mkl22 said:

Best happy ending is he gets taken out by a reckless Malaysian biker and the biker crashes into the lamppost. Unfortunately the lamp post has to be implicated….
funnily given such high frequencies of PAB and Malaysian bikes causing problems everywhere don’t see any incident where these 2 meet. 😂

Typo …. These 2 meet YETi lol

Edited by Sdf4786k

On 10/30/2024 at 11:56 PM, commonjunks said:

I think law need a change, if entire traffic is stand still biker must stop before yellow box. Entire traffic is stand still and biker is rushing down to meet Radx.

U do know it does not apply to Malaysia bikes?

Edited by Sdf4786k

On 10/30/2024 at 11:56 PM, commonjunks said:

I think law need a change, if entire traffic is stand still biker must stop before yellow box. Entire traffic is stand still and biker is rushing down to meet Radx.

You cannot outlaw stupidity.... 

On 10/27/2024 at 11:43 AM, commonjunks said:

Just now was exiting CTE to outram road and near zebra crossing 2 ladies were standing on both sides of zebra crossing and no one was stopping (later i will upload how it was looking like).
Every driver ahead of me was like, next person didn't stopped lets not stop and give way. I tapped the horn to those 2 ladies to ask them to cross (as they lost hope in anyone going to stop for them). It was damn hot outside today, people sitting in air condition lost their sense on how to give way?

image.thumb.png.6364dac769cdd2a7142cd2e487c42094.png

image.thumb.png.dfef39b80dae4372392b366c74da5d97.png

Clear I never turn,

car come very close then 

I will die die come out NOW!

😂 😂 😂 

On 10/31/2024 at 1:56 PM, Jamesc said:

Old farts trying to feel young again! 

Mai liddat lah...top speed oredi...not everyone is inlinesex...chiong shuah chiong hai chiong red light...or the district also no problem...😅

😂 😂 😂 

Nissan driver probably: It is yellow BOX, lets gooooooo.
After kena hit f**k f**k f**k.........

On 10/31/2024 at 1:56 PM, Jamesc said:

Old farts trying to feel young again! 

Old farts trying to feel young again?

Reborn can be young again!