Jamesc Hypersonic August 21 Share August 21 My lane slows down I just swing out! ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 21 Share August 21 My lane slows down I just swerve out! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 21 Share August 21 Give way? Give way is only for fools 1 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2024 at 4:27 PM, Jellandross said: Anything happen this mth just blame the ghosts in accident report. How can be my fault right? It's all the hantu anyhow walk on the roads I tell you! This is very strange 😨 Most Nissan I encounter on the road are very relac one. So slow that they often end up hogging the lanes. The only Nissan that drives at a decent pace are Fairlady & GTR 😁 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 21 Share August 21 (edited) Why you never give way to me? You cannot see my bmw? You cannot see my fancy plate number? Edited August 21 by Jellandross 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 21 Share August 21 You're a scammer! I'm the victim! hello guys! I am the driver of SLT4777T and I would like to provide my side of the story. I was turning into the carpark and if you were to notice, I have a passenger seated beside me, looking directly towards the car. If you were to notice, my head of my car is already out and there is no way I can reverse. However, this lady decided to just proceed and speed up, causing her car to crash into mine. I suspect that she is actively trying to stage a accident by purposely ramping into my car. She have the guts to post a damaged photo of her car that was not caused by my car. Please look closely at my dash camera video, my car hit the TOP of the door and NOT THE BOTTOM (Please watch 0.04 second and u can clearly tell). This damage was already there even before this incident. Hit and Run? I believe all of you can see from the video she provided, I alighted and even took photo of my car damages and even spoke to her. I even provided to her my passport and my driving license and she took photo of it. If I were to run, will I provide my details to her? I even told her to claim my insurance and I will claim hers too. SG drivers beware of all these clowns trying to stage accident and flame us. When we alighted, the first thing she asked me is "how much do you want to private settlement?" LOL I have provided to her my passport and driving license copy. I came to a complete stop & she still ramp into my car. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 21 Share August 21 On 8/22/2024 at 1:02 AM, Jellandross said: You're a scammer! I'm the victim! hello guys! I am the driver of SLT4777T and I would like to provide my side of the story. I was turning into the carpark and if you were to notice, I have a passenger seated beside me, looking directly towards the car. If you were to notice, my head of my car is already out and there is no way I can reverse. However, this lady decided to just proceed and speed up, causing her car to crash into mine. I suspect that she is actively trying to stage a accident by purposely ramping into my car. She have the guts to post a damaged photo of her car that was not caused by my car. Please look closely at my dash camera video, my car hit the TOP of the door and NOT THE BOTTOM (Please watch 0.04 second and u can clearly tell). This damage was already there even before this incident. Hit and Run? I believe all of you can see from the video she provided, I alighted and even took photo of my car damages and even spoke to her. I even provided to her my passport and my driving license and she took photo of it. If I were to run, will I provide my details to her? I even told her to claim my insurance and I will claim hers too. SG drivers beware of all these clowns trying to stage accident and flame us. When we alighted, the first thing she asked me is "how much do you want to private settlement?" LOL I have provided to her my passport and driving license copy. I came to a complete stop & she still ramp into my car. Can't view video. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2024 at 8:51 PM, Volvobrick said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/drink-driving-google-cloud-director-supreme-court-4558306?cid=internal_sharetool_androidphone_21082024_cna This idiot really, of all places, chose outside the Supreme Court to be caught..... Deserves to be jailed extra! The Australian had been taught back in their school days was that: "The dangerous place is the safest place" So he drove within Supreme Court area intoxicated. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 22 Share August 22 On 8/21/2024 at 7:49 PM, Mkl22 said: 1mth jail will wake up his idea. If he works in civil service. He can kiss his career good bye. already let him go with a stern warning. Dumb cocks like him don’t get it. 😂 This fella is the self-entitled, above all else kinda mentality. Probably got away with lots of things elsewhere until now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 22 Share August 22 On 8/21/2024 at 8:51 PM, Volvobrick said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/drink-driving-google-cloud-director-supreme-court-4558306?cid=internal_sharetool_androidphone_21082024_cna This idiot really, of all places, chose outside the Supreme Court to be caught..... Deserves to be jailed extra! Don't even need to send him to lockup. Keep him outside till morning then send straight to court 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 22 Share August 22 On 8/21/2024 at 8:57 PM, Jamesc said: I do what I like on the road. Give chance la... the road ahead is jammed up mah... if the road is eventually closed, everyone else would have to do the same 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 22 Share August 22 On 8/21/2024 at 8:58 PM, Jamesc said: My lane slows down I just swing out! On 8/21/2024 at 9:02 PM, Jamesc said: Give way? Give way is only for fools Typical elitist mfkers who don't give a damn about bikers. Notice the similarity in the cars? 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 22 Share August 22 On 8/21/2024 at 9:27 PM, Didu said: This is very strange 😨 Most Nissan I encounter on the road are very relac one. So slow that they often end up hogging the lanes. The only Nissan that drives at a decent pace are Fairlady & GTR 😁 That's a Latio Sport, dun pray pray 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 22 Share August 22 Do the right thing. Give way Stop at red Don't cut queue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 22 Share August 22 On 8/22/2024 at 9:31 AM, Jamesc said: Do the right thing. Give way Stop at red Don't cut queue No My time more valuable than your time Wuss to those who stop at red Can cut queue mean I skill I want to be famous So Jamesc can post on MCF 😂 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 22 Share August 22 On 8/22/2024 at 6:55 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: The Australian had been taught back in their school days was that: "The dangerous place is the safest place" So he drove within Supreme Court area intoxicated. Hope the judge has also taught him not to hold the steering wheel if he can't hold his drinks...sibeh siah suay for an ozzie to not able to cope with beer...😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 22 Share August 22 On 8/22/2024 at 11:31 AM, Jamesc said: Do the right thing. Give way Stop at red Don't cut queue If everyone is law abiding, this thread will not exist and all car workshop would have closed down.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 22 Share August 22 On 8/22/2024 at 11:13 AM, Beanoyip said: If everyone is law abiding, this thread will not exist and all car workshop would have closed down.. This is the reason why I post in MCF! I don't want to see people injured or killed in road accidents. I regret not buying a workshop and seeing all the money they make so I don't care if they all close down! I am just kidding lah. Workshop should be to service cars not repair them. Just like doctors and hospitals should be to prevent people being sick and not sick already then try to treat them. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...