Jamesc Hypersonic August 11 Share August 11 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 11 Share August 11 On 8/11/2024 at 7:31 PM, Jamesc said: GPS ''Retarded'' Turn Right...Turn Right. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 11 Share August 11 On 8/11/2024 at 8:47 PM, ER-3682 said: GPS ''Retarded'' Turn Right...Turn Right. This stretch is “messy” for ppl who are not familiar 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11 Author Share August 11 On 8/11/2024 at 8:47 PM, ER-3682 said: GPS ''Retarded'' Turn Right...Turn Right. Dunno what it is w forester drivers … 11 out of 10 are real cocksters and damn cocky bastid.. the other ones are those range rovers, esp Discovery… what gives? 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 11 Share August 11 On 8/11/2024 at 6:30 PM, Jamesc said: I die die must drive lane 1 even when lane 2 and 3 so clear! Boo hoo but it's so unfair to me! 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged August 11 Share August 11 On 8/10/2024 at 7:26 PM, Volvobrick said: C@ck rider on NSHW. The front motor his friend? Posted video to make him look stupid? Not very good kawan! Convoy…. All the bengs like convoy. Till shit like this happens. Then the one at the back will say why you brake. The front one will say why come so close. In the end no more kwan kwan! 😛 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged August 11 Share August 11 On 8/11/2024 at 9:08 PM, RadX said: Dunno what it is w forester drivers … 11 out of 10 are real cocksters and damn cocky bastid.. the other ones are those range rovers, esp Discovery… what gives? For Range Rover I know, car always in the workshop so whenever got the chance must loot and show prowess. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 11 Share August 11 @Jamesc On 8/11/2024 at 5:07 PM, Jamesc said: For people that are really stupid, please don't e brake on highways to reverse. This is how accidents happen! People are so stupid these days everything also must tell them or they won't know! Regardless of who crash who, please pay 20% premium increase next year to line our pockets, Thank you very much. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 11 Share August 11 On 8/11/2024 at 10:47 PM, ER-3682 said: GPS ''Retarded'' Turn Right...Turn Right. I hope 1 day the AI GPS will say 'TURN RIGHT you IDIOT! Why are you on the left lane when you're supposed to turn right!' 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11 Author Share August 11 I take that route daily… from LCK 🪦 well, my time is 0500 so not much cbk to see😂👻 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 11 Share August 11 On 8/12/2024 at 6:24 AM, RadX said: I take that route daily… from LCK 🪦 well, my time is 0500 so not much cbk to see😂👻 Aei........... you driving a 'floating' vehicle along LCK at 0500am, who can see you and you only have until 0600 am to get off the road (sunrise) .... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 11 Share August 11 On 8/12/2024 at 6:24 AM, RadX said: I take that route daily… from LCK 🪦 well, my time is 0500 so not much cbk to see😂👻 Don't say too early,1 day,you will kena a Idiot...maybe High Speed PMD...Racing in Lim Chu Kang Rd. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 12 Share August 12 (edited) On 8/5/2024 at 5:09 PM, Didu said: If a person decides to stepped onto the road to render assistance, would the insurance company honor his personal accident coverage if something were to happen? I would take it to mean that once he leaves his vehicle, his personal accident coverage under his motor insurance will be invalid, simple reason is that he is no longer in his vehicle out of his own will, unless he was forcefully ejected during an accident. Edited August 12 by Beehive3783 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 12 Share August 12 On 8/6/2024 at 12:52 AM, 107fan said: 400hp AMG don't play play Power is nothing without control - Pirelli 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 12 Share August 12 On 8/6/2024 at 9:24 AM, Mustank said: Really really cannot understand motor https://www.facebook.com/share/r/2ZwFWsstkB4GAXbR Kid died? Just make more to replace! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 12 Share August 12 On 8/7/2024 at 8:08 AM, mersaylee said: Recently discovered more of that kind of double row traffic lights of 6 instead of the conventional 3 in one row...the green arrow is below the green light for going straight on. Driver might have mistaken the green arrow as the roundish green one...astigmatism at play or simply ignorant...? Either way...sibeh shag...that's my frequent junction...😅 I know where to find opportunity to change car...or someone wants to surrender someone else's ic...swee swee front or rear left...😂 No excuse man, he shouldn't be driving if he can't discern between solid green and arrow green. I hope a report was made against him. $400 and 12 points should wake his idea up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 12 Share August 12 On 8/7/2024 at 11:47 PM, Jamesc said: Cam car bad person! My Merc road tax so high, HDB parking also I cannot afford and cam car faster drive out and the barrier came down so fast. Ladies and Gents, this is the correct demonstration on blocking carpark tailgaters. Stop right after the sensor, this will give the sensor time to detect "emptiness" and therefore close the barrier arm 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 12 Share August 12 On 8/12/2024 at 11:13 AM, Beehive3783 said: Ladies and Gents, this is the correct demonstration on blocking carpark tailgaters. Stop right after the sensor, this will give the sensor time to detect "emptiness" and therefore close the barrier arm But this mofo will reverse and wait for the next target which may not be as shrewd as this cam car.. ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...