Jamesc Hypersonic July 9 Share July 9 ↡ Advertisement 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 9 Share July 9 On 7/9/2024 at 8:43 PM, jcmm said: This type of pest shouldn't be on the road or on this earth. Hiazzz our LTA si beh sleepy. Just mandate, illegal ride... min. 2 yrs squatting or/and 20k fine. How many still dare to cheong here n there. incorrigible pest will kena left right centre all the times...since always tink he's right and others are wrong...just need the stars to be aligned for the fateful meet up with big bad karma...loose bones he'll get up his ass... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 9 Share July 9 On 7/9/2024 at 10:45 PM, Jamesc said: This type of ah pek driving the altis or Camry are the worst. Still think he’s right. I just claimed a ah pek driving this same model for $17500 excluding car rental. 🤪 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 9 Share July 9 (edited) On 7/9/2024 at 11:10 PM, Fcw75 said: This type of ah pek driving the altis or Camry are the worst. Still think he’s right. I just claimed a ah pek driving this same model for $17500 excluding car rental. 🤪 Huat ah.. going where for holidays 😁😂 Edited July 9 by Tohto 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 9 Share July 9 (edited) On 7/9/2024 at 11:14 PM, Tohto said: Huat ah.. going where fir holidays 😁😂 Nowhere leh. 😆 Repairs at C&C and rental car nia but still shyok. That ah pek was guai lan (same as this one, similar dressing), wake up his idea. 😬 Edited July 9 by Fcw75 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 5th Gear July 9 Share July 9 On 7/9/2024 at 10:50 PM, mersaylee said: incorrigible pest will kena left right centre all the times...since always tink he's right and others are wrong...just need the stars to be aligned for the fateful meet up with big bad karma...loose bones he'll get up his ass... Hopefully earlier else innocent will suffer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged July 9 Share July 9 On 7/9/2024 at 10:45 PM, Jamesc said: So Old,So Hot Temper,Later Heart Attack,need @RadXFuneral Service. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged July 10 Share July 10 On 7/9/2024 at 11:10 PM, Fcw75 said: This type of ah pek driving the altis or Camry are the worst. Still think he’s right. I just claimed a ah pek driving this same model for $17500 excluding car rental. 🤪 I am also Ah Pek(Old Man) driving Camry...nope,not all like this.🤦♂️ 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 10 Share July 10 (edited) On 7/10/2024 at 8:40 AM, ER-3682 said: I am also Ah Pek(Old Man) driving Camry...nope,not all like this.🤦♂️ Maybe they also think they not like this leh 🤪😆 Your camry sporty type, the one I talking about is the previous generation. The angular type. Edited July 10 by Fcw75 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 10 Share July 10 On 7/9/2024 at 11:19 PM, Fcw75 said: Nowhere leh. 😆 Repairs at C&C and rental car nia but still shyok. That ah pek was guai lan (same as this one, similar dressing), wake up his idea. 😬 here's my question: did you get any cashback from workshop? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 10 Share July 10 On 7/10/2024 at 8:43 AM, Fcw75 said: Maybe they also think they not like this leh 🤪😆 Your camry sporty type, the one I talking about is the previous generation. The angular type. This type ah.... My rental car in TW 2019, boh power, poor handling. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 10 Share July 10 On 7/10/2024 at 9:36 AM, Tohto said: This type ah.... My rental car in TW 2019, boh power, poor handling. Haha yes this one. Almost certainly driven by ah pek. Probably upgraded from Altis. Those who can’t upgrade drive Altis for life. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 10 Share July 10 On 7/10/2024 at 9:33 AM, Beehive3783 said: here's my question: did you get any cashback from workshop? No la, C&C leh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 10 Share July 10 On 7/10/2024 at 9:43 AM, Fcw75 said: No la, C&C leh. Then can't go holiday liao... I didn't get any cashback from my workshop as well for my past accidents, so sad 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 10 Share July 10 On 7/10/2024 at 9:44 AM, Beehive3783 said: Then can't go holiday liao... I didn't get any cashback from my workshop as well for my past accidents, so sad C&C replaced everything, they don’t repair one. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 10 Share July 10 On 7/10/2024 at 10:05 AM, Fcw75 said: C&C replaced everything, they don’t repair one. 😁 Did you have to claim your own insurance first, then your insurance proceed with 3rd party claim? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...