RadX Moderator May 10, 2024 Share May 10, 2024 On 5/10/2024 at 12:33 PM, Fcw75 said: That’s the 20th week of 2022. That’s May of 2022, just about 2 years. Don’t waste your money, buy us Kopi better. 🤣 Expand No la u know the drill… my tyres coming to that time too hmmmmmm😂 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 10, 2024 Share May 10, 2024 On 5/10/2024 at 12:40 PM, RadX said: No la u know the drill… my tyres coming to that time too hmmmmmm😂 Expand i5 ftw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 10, 2024 Share May 10, 2024 On 5/10/2024 at 12:40 PM, RadX said: No la u know the drill… my tyres coming to that time too hmmmmmm😂 Expand No one can ever sell hantu a new set of tayar A whole car yes but neber tayar 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 10, 2024 Share May 10, 2024 On 5/10/2024 at 3:17 PM, metalstream said: Didn't know there is a Hantu in Mycarforum. Scary in 7th lunar month, what if the hantu face suddenly appear on computer screen? 😱 Expand No need to wait for 7th mth den appear. That ghoul appears everyday on ur screen in MCF Some say he drives his paper i4 at 4.44am everyday at lim chu kang looking to punchet his tayar so he can change car Scary sia 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scholesy 4th Gear May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/10/2024 at 6:24 AM, Beregond said: For 120 sgd. I not sure. Cos for a conti brand 16' selling at 120 is cheap. Normally I feel the tyres I want it to be heavy and stiff. Price aside. I assume comfort is the main priority. I would take turanza over this anytime. Or dB 552?. Or primacy 4 Or ve303. Expand Ve303 is damn good. Quiet and smooth. But no more alr. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scholesy 4th Gear May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/10/2024 at 7:27 AM, Mancypher said: Still have others. But if you want some feel of performance, not much models on 16". AE51 is my recommendation cos is MIJ. Not saying MIT tyres are inferior, cos i using Falken ZIEX which is a MIT tyre. So far so good. I particularly don't prefer the Yoko ES32 due to the corner/taking a bend stability. Can feel the body roll. [this is just my experience] Expand I have the opposite experience w Falken. Now using fk510 MIJ. The last time I used a Falken was 20y back thought they would have improved but stil the same old hard and noisy tyres. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 1:08 AM, Scholesy said: I have the opposite experience w Falken. Now using fk510 MIJ. The last time I used a Falken was 20y back thought they would have improved but stil the same old hard and noisy tyres. Expand Yes. Long ago falken give me bad experience. I skip them ever since😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scholesy 4th Gear May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 1:20 AM, Beregond said: Yes. Long ago falken give me bad experience. I skip them ever since😂 Expand Haha ya man. Saw a local journo review and thot it’s a tyre reborned and took the plunge. Compared to previous F1 and PS4 experience, really still some gap for Falken to go in the UHP. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 I was told Dunlop tyres are also made in sumitomo plant that produced their own tyres including Falken? Hence ended up did not consider a Dunlop 060plus as they do not even have their own production plant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 1:20 AM, Beregond said: Yes. Long ago falken give me bad experience. I skip them ever since😂 Expand Me too. I remember it was V-shape groves. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 Me used falken ze512 before last time, dun like it.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/10/2024 at 12:43 PM, inlinesix said: i5 ftw Expand His next car is always a "iw" ...i want becos I can..."who cares what you tink" 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/10/2024 at 1:45 AM, Inlinefour said: okamoto or durex 🤔🤔🤔 have to take note 🧐🧐🧐 Expand Polyklinik gib free one lah lust time …. I dunno meh 🤪🤪🤪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 2:35 AM, BanCoe said: Polyklinik gib free one lah lust time …. I dunno meh 🤪🤪🤪 Expand my era only issue for overseas Sexercise 🤩🤩🤩 cum back unit all blood test 🤐🤐🤐 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/10/2024 at 1:29 AM, Jamesc said: Every tyre has date code like 3622. This means the tyre made was made in week 36 year 2022 and not chest 36 and waste 22 as we all like. Michelle Lim the restaurant company says https://www.michelin.com.sg/auto/advice/change-tyres/how-long-do-tyres-last After 5 years of use, have them checked by a professional at least once a year. This will ensure that they have not been damaged prematurely and that they do not endanger you or your passengers. But SG is hot and rubbers harden so many 4 - 5 year? Because of COE if you change every 4 years then when you scrap the car your tyres will only be 2 years old. So I changed them every 3.3 years before I scrapped my car. For batteries some people change them every 3 years and heart pain scrapping a 1 year old battery so I change batteries every 2.5 years. Expand Ooiiii!! See me battery ….. can last almost 6 years ; just changed new one 2 days back 4 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 Green Amaron good! On 5/11/2024 at 2:40 AM, BanCoe said: Ooiiii!! See me battery ….. can last almost 6 years ; just changed new one 2 days back Expand 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 2:35 AM, BanCoe said: Polyklinik gib free one lah lust time …. I dunno meh 🤪🤪🤪 Expand You not shy go Poly to get free condom huh? You got wear disguise or not? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 2:35 AM, BanCoe said: Polyklinik gib free one lah lust time …. I dunno meh 🤪🤪🤪 Expand They have extra large size? My fren asking. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...