KHY motors the most humble workshop!

On 5/9/2024 at 6:55 AM, mersaylee said:

Wow! Similar to my wowo for the one piece AD price on drive shaft...😅

Luckily got enuf reasonable  workshops elsewhere to avoid being the carrot...😁

Edit just to be cleared...😂

Wow! Mazdarati dealer price similar to wowo dealer price for one piece of drive shaft...😅

On 5/9/2024 at 7:39 AM, Axela525 said:

@ER-3682 business good rest on Sunday...normal...

Nope,Boss told me too tiring,later got Life earn Money,no Life to spend time with Family.😫

I have a Senior Cancer Researcher Mazda 6 Doctor Friend,also KHY's Royal Customer,he is touched by Ah How's Honesty,He said prefer to service at a Workshop with no Proper Chair,rather than in AD with Aircon Room...oh yes,He earned a high Salary.

On 5/9/2024 at 8:41 AM, Axela525 said:

@ER-3682 same lah, tiring coz business good! All shops same style.

Just below KHY there is a Workshop "AutoSoon"..i serviced my Brother's Vezel Hybrid,it is P.I. Workshop,Boss & Staff also quite nice..also always Long Queue.

4th Gear

@ER-3682 the place always line with cars, narrow I dun like. Going up and down different places, complicated.

On 5/8/2024 at 10:26 PM, metalstream said:

@Axela525, the more you should renew your COE now.

I have chope his car, dont disturb 🤣

On 5/9/2024 at 8:43 AM, ER-3682 said:

I have a Senior Cancer Researcher Mazda 6 Doctor Friend,also KHY's Royal Customer,he is touched by Ah How's Honesty,He said prefer to service at a Workshop with no Proper Chair,rather than in AD with Aircon Room...oh yes,He earned a high Salary.

Me too!

Take the money saved, go to an aircon restaurant and spend on a nice lunch.

And yes I don't earn a high Salary.

Or as my fren say, go to Upp Thomson road and spend the money saved on a nice massage.

Edited by Jamesc

On 5/9/2024 at 11:21 AM, Jamesc said:

Me too!

Take the money saved, go to an aircon restaurant and spend on a nice lunch.

And yes I don't earn a high Salary.

Money save bring your Mother In Law go Dinner.?

On 5/9/2024 at 8:50 AM, Axela525 said:

@ER-3682 the place always line with cars, narrow I dun like. Going up and down different places, complicated.

JTC/HDB's Fault..Designed these Ramp Up Workshops with Narrow Lanes.

• Dislike 1

On 5/9/2024 at 11:24 AM, ER-3682 said:

Money save bring your Mother In Law go Dinner.?

image.png.e4c3da79985988906791a985c4193721.png

Now u know why I still got PTSD from the morgue....

On 5/9/2024 at 12:39 PM, Soya said:

Now u know why I still got PTSD from the morgue....

4961C9CC-1C6E-48B5-87FB-DFF5293E18AD.gif

On 5/9/2024 at 6:20 AM, Axela525 said:

Then you need to pay premium for AD. 

Lust time I went AD to replace door since claiming from the other party. Within months rust spots appeared. Outside WS told me it was an used door but the AD charged new door price. Yeah wowo AD. Never been back there for more than 10 years. Don't need their free coffee and biscuits, unlike someone in MCF..... 

Edited by Volvobrick

@Jamesc wah aiseh🤣

...oh yes,He earned a high Salary.  ---> Me too!

On 5/9/2024 at 6:15 PM, Ct3833 said:

@Jamesc wah aiseh🤣

...oh yes,He earned a high Salary.  ---> Me too!

I envy you guys.

I can only brag I earn a high salary in the lowest range. 

I just wished I was earning a lower salary in the highest range!