Maxus-MIFA9

On 6/5/2024 at 11:43 AM, BanCoe said:

He dun have Telegram got Telex only lah  :grin:

Not 

Morse code?

On 6/4/2024 at 9:46 PM, Dowz said:

kam siah. i buay hiao lah. lol. thank you.

Joined leow..... :we-all-gonna-die:

I number 2 only. :slow:

Who is the other one ? 

On 6/5/2024 at 2:54 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Who is the other one ? 

The person you replied to

😂

On 6/5/2024 at 2:54 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Who is the other one ? 

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

According to my SE, less than 100. :slow:

More will be added if many people see it (MIFA 9) running on the road. [drivingcar]

Edited by Maxus-MIFA9

C&C having Maxus MIFA 9 Road Show at IMM from yesterday to this Sunday.

Can drop by to see the specification of MIFA 9. [drivingcar]

On 6/1/2024 at 2:50 PM, RadX said:

Going to Atlantis for PDI😂😂

They found my car as you have indicated in the Atlantic Ocean......  :wut:

Can collect at the end of June as confirmed by SE after they remove the salt & dry it under the sun for the next 2 weeks and hope it won't rain daily. If not delay again :lll._.:

:grin::grin:

On 6/16/2024 at 10:40 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

They found my car as you have indicated in the Atlantic Ocean......  :wut:

Can collect at the end of June as confirmed by SE after they remove the salt & dry it under the sun for the next 2 weeks and hope it won't rain daily. If not delay again :lll._.:

:grin::grin:

You got your coe liao ar?

On 6/16/2024 at 11:46 AM, 13177 said:

You got your coe liao ar?

Next week's 2nd June bidding, they have to bid. 

6 bids guaranteed COE and it will be the 5th bid since April when I signed the agreement. :secret-laugh:

On 6/16/2024 at 11:15 PM, Benarsenal said:

Saw one yesterday. Blue colour. Quite nice.

Still never see one. Or maybe i saw one but cannot recognize it is MIFA 9?! :huh: