PARTY

On 7/3/2024 at 2:46 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

At last, took delivery of my MIFA 9. [drivingcar]

All dressed up (window visors & sunshades) and ready to hit the road. :a-toast:

At last siah, collected your new ride. Congrats. :a-happy: Think will rain later, faster park your shiny new car under shelter. Lol.

Edited by 13177
  • Haha! 7

Take photo leh. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Lai lai, NPNT

[grouphug]

On 7/3/2024 at 5:42 PM, Tianmo said:

Take photo leh. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

There install the window visors and sunshade.

Made in China very good, can't really see inside. Only see your reflection.

cannot upload pictures. tomorrow try again in office.

Edited by Maxus-MIFA9

On 7/3/2024 at 9:24 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Take a screenshot of the photo, the attachment reduce in size, so can upload easier and download faster. Don't use the original photos, because these days the resolution is so high its difficult to upload, and takes like  forever to download. 

Glad you finally get your new ride. Enjoy enjoy and faster show us some nice pictures of your new baby. 恭喜恭喜! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 7/3/2024 at 9:24 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

They gave window visors and sunshade, not bad le. Cause nowadays seldom AD would give window visors and sunshade. Lol.

On 7/3/2024 at 10:19 PM, Tianmo said:

Take a screenshot of the photo, the attachment reduce in size, so can upload easier and download faster. Don't use the original photos, because these days the resolution is so high its difficult to upload, and takes like  forever to download. 

Glad you finally get your new ride. Enjoy enjoy and faster show us some nice pictures of your new baby. 恭喜恭喜! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sunshades is good as one standing outside can only see your own reflection.

Window visors comes with a silver lining which blend with the car silver outer lining. [smash]

MIFA 9.jpg

On 7/4/2024 at 7:06 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

The OBU installed doesn't block driver's front view and the cash unit reachable by driver. [thumbsup]

MIFA 9 - 01(1).jpg

MIFA 9 - 02(1).jpg

Could be your windscreen area is big, so the OUB looks “tiny” and doesn’t block your view. 😂

Edited by 13177

OBU installed at C&C  

Workmanship by C&C technicians very neat. [thumbsup]

I had seen worsted installation in my friend's vehicles with wire exposed and not closely bind tightly. :=B:

Edited by Maxus-MIFA9

On 7/4/2024 at 7:06 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

The OBU installed doesn't block driver's front view and the cash unit reachable by driver. [thumbsup]

MIFA 9 - 01(1).jpg

Waah .... so early early pick up Chiobu at hotel :grin:

On 7/4/2024 at 9:07 AM, BanCoe said:

Ya...... 

Fresh batch of XMM just came in. :we-all-gonna-die:

:XD:

I thot it's been used as skool bus...or screw bust...😁

On 7/4/2024 at 12:02 PM, mersaylee said:

dunch anyhow say peepur lah ...... he pick up preambree Tree Chewdren lah :a-dothewave:

Last time many say CCP car CMI , metal lowyak, safety this n that.....   it now, now so many entering every country shores... with so many features and soft touch .... now Tesla US will have to tink twice ..... but  eh wait Singkie Tesla also MIC leh n BYD soon coming in with Tomyam flavour oso    

On 7/4/2024 at 12:25 PM, BanCoe said:

dunch anyhow say peepur lah ...... he pick up preambree Tree Chewdren lah :a-dothewave:

Last time many say CCP car CMI , metal lowyak, safety this n that.....   it now, now so many entering every country shores... with so many features and soft touch .... now Tesla US will have to tink twice ..... but  eh wait Singkie Tesla also MIC leh n BYD soon coming in with Tomyam flavour oso    

Where got...he macam brand ambassador liddat...should have given him vrn numbar satu...without the 500...😁