Fcw75 Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 2:30 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Who is the dealer in SG ? C&C. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 11, 2024 Author Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 11:51 AM, Fcw75 said: You don’t trust GWM Ora 好猫? 😬 All this while, I am driving a 7 seaters and as such, so used to big MPV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 7:39 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: All this while, I am driving a 7 seaters and as such, so used to big MPV. Nothing beat driving pickup 🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 11, 2024 Author Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 7:50 PM, inlinesix said: Nothing beat driving pickup 🤭 Maybe Tesla Cybertruck .... Don't think coming to SG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 11, 2024 Share May 11, 2024 On 5/11/2024 at 7:58 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Maybe Tesla Cybertruck .... Don't think coming to SG. No need la. I always drive Mit Triton in KL. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 25, 2024 Author Share May 25, 2024 Maxus MIFA 9 price as of 24/05/2024 $282,999 Wow....... a saving of $28k from the day I signed the agreement to purchase. From Carbuyer: The Maxus MIFA 9 is a S$282,999 full-size electric luxurious MPV - Online Car Marketplace for Used & New Cars (carbuyer.com.sg) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Planar Neutral Newbie May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 This minivan is really long. Sticks out a fair bit in parking lots. Don’t think it can fit in current parallel parking lots. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 28, 2024 Author Share May 28, 2024 On 5/28/2024 at 1:51 PM, Planar said: This minivan is really long. Sticks out a fair bit in parking lots. Don’t think it can fit in current parallel parking lots. Almost same length as BMW 7 series... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 1, 2024 Author Share June 1, 2024 Delayed my MIFA 9 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 1, 2024 Share June 1, 2024 On 6/1/2024 at 11:12 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Delayed my MIFA 9 Told u u be so fussy… fall in ocean Liao 😂😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 1, 2024 Share June 1, 2024 On 6/1/2024 at 11:12 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Delayed my MIFA 9 They still haven’t found your car in the ocean ah?! 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 1, 2024 Share June 1, 2024 On 6/1/2024 at 2:45 PM, 13177 said: They still haven’t found your car in the ocean ah?! 😅 Going to Atlantis for PDI😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 1, 2024 Author Share June 1, 2024 On 6/1/2024 at 2:45 PM, 13177 said: They still haven’t found your car in the ocean ah?! 😅 Can't find..... 🥴 Just like MH370. 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 1, 2024 Share June 1, 2024 On 6/1/2024 at 3:08 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Can't find..... 🥴 Just like MH370. 😁 You no rush to get your new car right, then just wait lo. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 1, 2024 Share June 1, 2024 On 6/1/2024 at 11:12 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Delayed my MIFA 9 Maybe a blessing in disguise? Who knows by the time your Mifa landed, LTA U turn on the 3 piece meal? But I think it is easier to tio toto than expecting LTA to U turn lah... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 BUMPzzz 🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dowz 1st Gear June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 just created a telegram group t.me/sgmaxusowners sorry boomer here, not sure if the link works! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 9:40 PM, Dowz said: just created a telegram group t.me/sgmaxusowners sorry boomer here, not sure if the link works! https://t.me/sgmaxusowners Like that more friendly la ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...