Ct3833 Supersonic May 8 Share May 8 On 5/5/2024 at 9:59 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: I booked the Maxus MIFA 9 with guaranteed COE. Collecting at end of June and expecting AD to start bidding on 1st June bidding. you have one of the largest MPV on earth😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 8 Share May 8 On 5/2/2024 at 11:25 AM, RH1667 said: I sibei like this idea! 😄 KNN, the opposite happened. F man. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 8 Share May 8 On 5/8/2024 at 4:06 PM, metalstream said: Hope you secured your $105K Cat B COE SE already said, May 2nd biding exercise or June 1st biding exercise. Vehicle shipment coming in end May. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear May 8 Share May 8 On 5/8/2024 at 4:10 PM, Freeder said: Tiagong most of the new Tiguan owners got their COEs.. They really mean business for this new Tiggy launch 🤭 .......meaning no invisible hand behind the COE?......I better not doubt 🧐 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Macca Clutched May 8 Share May 8 Eh BYD mark up very high. Their 100kwh Atto 3 is just 3k cheaper then Tesla model 3... My guess is that they are covering their marketing efforts and massive showroom. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jhnology 1st Gear May 8 Share May 8 On 5/8/2024 at 9:53 PM, Macca said: Eh BYD mark up very high. Their 100kwh Atto 3 is just 3k cheaper then Tesla model 3... My guess is that they are covering their marketing efforts and massive showroom. Atto3 not one of the cheapest EV meh? Did u add in COE to Tesla price? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 8 Share May 8 On 5/8/2024 at 9:53 PM, Macca said: Eh BYD mark up very high. Their 100kwh Atto 3 is just 3k cheaper then Tesla model 3... My guess is that they are covering their marketing efforts and massive showroom. Cannot be. Model3 is closer to Seal 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 9 Share May 9 On 5/8/2024 at 9:53 PM, Macca said: Eh BYD mark up very high. Their 100kwh Atto 3 is just 3k cheaper then Tesla model 3... My guess is that they are covering their marketing efforts and massive showroom. @RadX this one smells of Tesla crusader 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 9 Share May 9 On 5/9/2024 at 8:43 AM, Vratenza said: @RadX this one smells of Tesla crusader Salesman lo😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged May 9 Share May 9 On 5/8/2024 at 5:15 PM, Vratenza said: I actually hope hope all those want a car all chiong now.... So in following few months when supply of COE is higher, those who bought liao will not contribute to the bidding pressure.... Selfish reason. 😁 me too......All please chiong now....huat ahhh....TOTO 10 mil!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quotz 1st Gear May 9 Share May 9 Hi bro/sis, lai lai get a free car valuation: https://www.quotz.com.sg/free-valuation - Bro Quotz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 On 5/8/2024 at 9:53 PM, Macca said: Eh BYD mark up very high. Their 100kwh Atto 3 is just 3k cheaper then Tesla model 3... My guess is that they are covering their marketing efforts and massive showroom. Like this, people would choose Tesla than Atto3 liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged May 9 Share May 9 On 5/7/2024 at 10:30 PM, 13177 said: Like that if want to buy BYD, need to go shop for all the ADs selling BYD before can make a decision. So troublesome. 😅 no leh.. Harmony Motor seems to be highly flexible on the prices. Probably because they are new and have a factory price for the cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged May 9 Share May 9 On 5/8/2024 at 5:15 PM, Vratenza said: I actually hope hope all those want a car all chiong now.... So in following few months when supply of COE is higher, those who bought liao will not contribute to the bidding pressure.... Selfish reason. 😁 err.. only 2xx more only I thnk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged May 9 Share May 9 On 5/8/2024 at 10:39 AM, jogger said: From what I have been reading so far, car owners can decide (1) if they want to have the display unit installed and (2) location of the processing unit. As for new cars that have the OBU pre-installed, I am not sure if they will be pre-determined by the AD or the owner still has an option to relocate. I guess we will know soon in the coming months. I think can also check with the SE. Perhaps maybe SE will check with owner before car collection? the main problem is MUST drill 3 holes onto the car. Cannot used double sided tape like previously Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Macca Clutched May 9 Share May 9 @inlinesix that's the price without COE as I already have it. I fall off the chair when I compared it. 91k for 100kwh Atto 3 versus 94k for Tesla Model 3 Rear-Wheel Drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Macca Clutched May 9 Share May 9 @jhnology On 5/9/2024 at 6:54 AM, jhnology said: Atto3 not one of the cheapest EV meh? Did u add in COE to Tesla price? @inlinesix my bad, that's the price without COE as I already have it. I fall off the chair when I compared it. 91k for 100kwh Atto 3 versus 94k for Tesla Model 3 Rear-Wheel Drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Macca Clutched May 9 Share May 9 On 5/9/2024 at 9:58 AM, 13177 said: Like this, people would choose Tesla than Atto3 liao. Yes I would have but I can't cos mine is a Cat A COE. Not an apple to apple comparison, maybe should go and ask BYD how much is the 150 kWh Atto 3 price w/o COE. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...