Throttle2 Supersonic April 28, 2024 Share April 28, 2024 On 4/28/2024 at 5:46 PM, Volvobrick said: BOS > 5M investable assets I think. Other banks lower thresholds like 1m can liao. UOB higher. Its not quite the Bank but rather which unit of the bank. Unless the Bank only runs one type of private client busines. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged April 29, 2024 Share April 29, 2024 On 4/28/2024 at 4:10 PM, Atonchia said: Not worth it lah. Greedy for the little stuff then got sack. And the small FI sector in Singapore will ensure those people will never work in it again. I wonder why they "think no open" do this kind of stupid things . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 29, 2024 Share April 29, 2024 On 4/29/2024 at 8:39 AM, Windwaver said: And the small FI sector in Singapore will ensure those people will never work in it again. I wonder why they "think no open" do this kind of stupid things . Confirmed blacklisted. Dismissal as part of disciplinary action. Gotta change industry liao. if last time make $50k per month and didnt save, then HK liao….. thats why i always say, be the ant not the grasshopper…… 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged April 29, 2024 Share April 29, 2024 (edited) On 4/29/2024 at 8:39 AM, Windwaver said: And the small FI sector in Singapore will ensure those people will never work in it again. I wonder why they "think no open" do this kind of stupid things . Because most people are entice by greed. It took me some time into my working years to realize that a lot of people are very much into claiming perks and benefits of whatever they are entitled to. if they have 10 days of MC a year, for sure they will finish all their MC for that year. If they can claim up to a certain transport fare, for sure they will finish all that as well. And the list goes on of claiming to the max of whatever they could. If they place their value on things like claiming perks, it will be a matter of time that greed will catch up with them and cause them to do silly things. Edited April 29, 2024 by Stary 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hosaybo 6th Gear April 29, 2024 Share April 29, 2024 Greed has no end..... Not a matter of being rich or poor..... But a matter of moral integrity ...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 29, 2024 Share April 29, 2024 On 4/29/2024 at 11:55 AM, Stary said: Because most people are entice by greed. It took me some time into my working years to realize that a lot of people are very much into claiming perks and benefits of whatever they are entitled to. if they have 10 days of MC a year, for sure they will finish all their MC for that year. If they can claim up to a certain transport fare, for sure they will finish all that as well. And the list goes on of claiming to the max of whatever they could. If they place their value on things like claiming perks, it will be a matter of time that greed will catch up with them and cause them to do silly things. What happened to Starry? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged April 29, 2024 Share April 29, 2024 On 4/29/2024 at 8:48 PM, Throttle2 said: What happened to Starry? Haha, no idea. Got to ask the admin. One fine day, all my post became from "Stary" and I also became Stary. Doesn't matter la......Starry or Stary is fine with me....😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 29, 2024 Share April 29, 2024 On 4/28/2024 at 4:10 PM, Atonchia said: Not worth it lah. Greedy for the little stuff then got sack. Guess it's the culture. Last time my company also can claim when buying company product. Then one of my colleagues found out many use the money to buy other stuffs and he follow suit. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 29, 2024 Share April 29, 2024 I am waiting for the other companies which use this same clinic to report similar news on actions they have taken against their errant employees. i am sure BOS is not the only company with employees who did this. 🙄🙄🫣 lets see if theres anymore. There should. popcorn! Cola! Chips! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 8, 2024 Share May 8, 2024 Really no other cases? Just BOS meh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...