Failed designs

On 4/20/2024 at 7:40 PM, Inlinefour said:

paiseh to brush vehicle commander calf whenever i insert/remove card :ninja:

dun noe will be charge for outrageous modesty bo :gangs:

would be even more awkward if VC is a man, colleague or boss.

China going green lah, design being recycled, reused, repurposed!

image.png.f5ebcb3f3398a042ec5518a63f81d352.png

image.png.b2249bc77005e19da953e9de708c5e61.png

On 4/21/2024 at 12:46 PM, Jamesc said:

China going green lah, design being recycled, reused, repurposed!

image.png.f5ebcb3f3398a042ec5518a63f81d352.png

image.png.b2249bc77005e19da953e9de708c5e61.png

They were aiming for Apple minimalist look.

But ended up with Kotex.... monthly use😑

On 4/21/2024 at 12:37 PM, Davidklt said:

would be even more awkward if VC is a man, colleague or boss.

My VC always female 😆😆😆 

Just imagine PHV driver got good excuse to touch 🙈🙉🙊

On 4/21/2024 at 12:11 PM, ER-3682 said:

I already told another Member,if you scare kena Misunderstanding for Molest,you can stick all 3 Units on your Windscreen.

Installation centre don't allowed only antenna and screen cos the card reader must not under sun so die die must be beside VC calf or between VC legs 😁😁😁

Imo, 4 entry points within 500m/600m distance creating a bottle next at this stretch during peak hours. 

Prior to the portdown and Normanton exits this stretch was pretty smooth with only the alexandra and B vista exits. 

Screenshot_20240421_160521_Maps.png

On 4/21/2024 at 1:49 PM, Inlinefour said:

Installation centre don't allowed only antenna and screen cos the card reader must not under sun so die die must be beside VC calf or between VC legs 😁😁😁

Hmmm,is it so.?When Letter comee for my Brother's Vezel,i will ask Vicom can fit the Processor just in front of the Meters or on Top of the Audio.

@RadX 

This one also not bad.........New Media Centre of Guangxi, China

images.png

0.png

w1200.png

Edited by Mahjong74

On 4/21/2024 at 9:45 PM, Mahjong74 said:

@RadX 

images.png

0.png

w1200.png

Looks like a praying mantis who just lied. 

On 4/21/2024 at 9:45 PM, Mahjong74 said:

@RadX 

images.png

0.png

w1200.png

Should install a water on the rooftop. 

That is gross...