for those heavy days and passengers?

IMG_3502.jpeg

It has wings 😆.... ladies will love it.

On 4/20/2024 at 7:04 PM, ER-3682 said:

Every Car Owners in Singapore also said the ERP 2.0,Design also Fail

China's Wings design is elegant and 1000% better than the ERP 2.0 lah. Please don't compare. 

Edited by Volvobrick
  • Haha! 12

On 4/20/2024 at 7:16 PM, Volvobrick said:

China's Wings design is elegant and 1000% better than the ERP 2.0 lah. Please don't compare. 

Im sure somewhere in china, a tampon inspired one is being built ... one end painted red for 大吉大利 😁

On 4/20/2024 at 7:20 PM, Playtime said:

Im sure somewhere in china, a tampon inspired one is being built ... one end painted red for 大吉大利 😁

經血

Sure boh

🤭

I still remember the 1st Batch of the IU,so many Owners said too big,the LTA changed the Design to a Slimmer IU,now ERP 2.0...Argh...3 Pieces somemore.

On 4/20/2024 at 7:27 PM, ER-3682 said:

I still remember the 1st Batch of the IU,so many Owners said too big,the LTA changed the Design to a Slimmer IU,now ERP 2.0...Argh...3 Pieces somemore.

paiseh to brush vehicle commander calf whenever i insert/remove card :ninja:

dun noe will be charge for outrageous modesty bo :gangs:

On 4/20/2024 at 7:22 PM, inlinesix said:

經血

Sure boh

🤭

Its 鸿运当头 la🤣

Erp 2 is a better system for collecting $$$, that's the bottom line,  Still want designer set ah 😁 

Specs:

1. 100% accuracy. Can only overcharge, not undercharge. 

2. Cheapest quote

3. Design-anything will do. Please refer to requirement 2. Thank you.

5th Gear
On 4/20/2024 at 7:40 PM, Inlinefour said:

U dun keh keh just touch touch only, must in out in out insert/withdraw many many times, i mean the card hor.... thanks to the lousy design...:D

On 4/20/2024 at 6:47 PM, RadX said:

Might as well let this ride

for those heavy days and passengers?

IMG_3502.jpeg

How appropriate.....trains going in and out all day long.... 😁

TS Man-0-Pause effect   ?? 😇😇😇

Edited by BanCoe

On 4/20/2024 at 11:12 PM, Ahwhye said:

U dun keh keh just touch touch only, must in out in out insert/withdraw many many times, i mean the card hor.... thanks to the lousy design...:D

Installation centre advocating vehicle owner to fix the card holder between vehicle commander legs…under the front passenger seat 🤫🤫🤫

On 4/20/2024 at 7:04 PM, ER-3682 said:

Every Car Owners in Singapore also said the ERP 2.0,Design also Fail

That is true and much worse with the amount spent. 

On 4/20/2024 at 7:27 PM, ER-3682 said:

Move 1 step forward, 3 steps backward is very true for thos ERP2.0

On 4/21/2024 at 8:58 AM, Inlinefour said:

Installation centre advocating vehicle owner to fix the card holder between vehicle commander legs…under the front passenger seat 🤫🤫🤫

I would like the ERP2.0 processor to be put in the engine bay or undercarriage. Way out of my sight. If can, put it on the tarmac, let it drag along while I am driving since it has a protection mesh. 

Edited by Heartbreakid

On 4/20/2024 at 7:40 PM, Inlinefour said:

I already told another Member,if you scare kena Misunderstanding for Molest,you can stick all 3 Units on your Windscreen.