CDC Climate vouchers now available

Kb27

On 4/23/2024 at 3:06 PM, Tianmo said:

Oh this vouchers are for public housing households only, and private households don't get it? I saw it stated as every household leh.

Anyway the vouchers valid until dec 2027, can use it to buy taps and shower heads. Taps don't last very long these days, and shower heads actually need to replace every year, they get quite dirty inside actually. 

I might consider a mini fridge as a standby use or a small small washing machine to wash floor matts. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

How small small is the washing machine you want to buy?

On 4/23/2024 at 3:14 PM, 13177 said:

How small small is the washing machine you want to buy?

This small small lor, or maybe that small small also can, as long as this small that small can liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 4/23/2024 at 9:27 AM, Kb27 said:

must be DC fans,

fancy fans don't count. 😁

can use for Onlyfans? Those 4, 5 stars ones.

On 4/23/2024 at 3:28 PM, Tianmo said:

This small small lor, or maybe that small small also can, as long as this small that small can liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You also interested to win the "最佳废话奖" ar? -_-  [grin]

On 4/23/2024 at 9:04 PM, 13177 said:

You also interested to win the "最佳废话奖" ar? -_-  [grin]

Interested also cannot win lor, even your runner up also 十万八千里 behind you, I smell smoke also no chance. 

Yours, all yours only. [laugh][laugh][laugh]