Cars at Expo - Apr 2024

5th Gear

Now Expo over liao then you say got this Tiguan MILF (Special Edition)! 😅 Nvm, going to VW Leng Kee!

On 4/18/2024 at 4:41 PM, mersaylee said:

Make sure you fiddle with all the knobs available...I'm sure that will at least turn on the ride...you'll also need to go in depth in order to understand the ride better...enjoy all functions of the ride and have a good good time...however, certificate of enjoyment cums at a premium...😂

I sked later she will bring me to the private viewing room..still pondering whether to go or not? 

On 4/18/2024 at 4:47 PM, Freeder said:

I sked later she will bring me to the private viewing room..still pondering whether to go or not? 

Must be a hai keyi...if chio enuf I tink no need to ponder...jeetao fondle...😁

@FreederWhy I got an impression that you are more interested in the SE than the car, even though you are talking about the car? 🤣

On 4/18/2024 at 6:11 PM, Daniu82 said:

@FreederWhy I got an impression that you are more interested in the SE than the car, even though you are talking about the car? 🤣

2 also interested 😅

On 4/18/2024 at 6:56 PM, Didu said:

@Freeder If no obligation, I suggest you jit tou test drive. Mai tu liao 😁

Test drive which one? 🤣

On 4/18/2024 at 6:58 PM, Daniu82 said:

Test drive which one? 🤣

New car.. I’m not into vintage cars..

On 4/18/2024 at 3:40 PM, Freeder said:

No G string (COE)

The MILF told me the “special” price was subsidized by their HQ for this new launch model .. only 120 units..

I tried to chut some stunts but she didn’t flinched at all.. Hope face to face meeting see she can tahan or not😅

Thought you said 120 units sold out liao? So even you face to face meeting with her and she cannot tahan liao but still can sell you meh?

On 4/18/2024 at 9:31 PM, 13177 said:

Thought you said 120 units sold out liao? So even you face to face meeting with her and she cannot tahan liao but still can sell you meh?

It is like condo launch new report put 100% sold out but got agent still can tell u got special unit left just for you... Bring cheque book quick. 

On 4/18/2024 at 9:31 PM, 13177 said:

Should be some loan applications cannot pass so there will be some bounce cars..

On 4/18/2024 at 6:56 PM, Didu said:

@Freeder If no obligation, I suggest you jit tou test drive. Mai tu liao 😁

Must Make sure is the car and not the kar..🤭

On 4/11/2024 at 11:27 PM, Soya said:

Maybe they kept the sticker n will recycle the gimmick again.....

Screenshot_20240411_232611_Gallery.jpg

Straight away i neg for 5k off, SE says can be done. Really hungry for sales.

On 4/29/2024 at 9:39 AM, Jumpmanz said:

Maybe SE predicts that 1st half May COE down by $8k.  [sly]

Thats why can give up to $5k discount. :grin:

There are increase of COE certificates in next quarter as announced by LTA. 

Edited by Maxus-MIFA9

On 4/29/2024 at 9:39 AM, Jumpmanz said:

Actually $5k off not say a lot esp the car price is so ex. 😂