Cars at Expo - Apr 2024

Quotz

Hello bro/sis, cars at expo is coming up on 13 and 14 Apr! What cars are you looking for?

And please get a free car valuation first before heading down know your car's worth: https://www.quotz.com.sg/free-valuation. Don't say bojio 😄

- Bro Quotz

Edited by Quotz

On 3/29/2024 at 1:08 AM, thebestbees said:

Any new car launches ?

I think it should be which AD has clearance stock .. car expo is the new value shop / ABC shop that sells close to expired dates goods 

😬

On 3/29/2024 at 2:47 AM, Benarsenal said:

Now is called The Car Expo leh 😅

Should change to The Car Pasar Malam... 

😂

On 3/29/2024 at 9:18 AM, Tohto said:

So COE will drop in Apr 1st bidding.  Attract all the buyer to go in.  

And all lock in 8NG bid? 😁

On 3/29/2024 at 10:59 AM, Vratenza said:

Should change to The Car Pasar Malam... 

😂

Pasar hurry buy lah...i mean hari dan malam...hurry cum buy buy buy...😁

On 3/29/2024 at 9:27 AM, Kopites said:

New car will come with those new ugly ERP gadget(s).

Sooner or later even for cars already on the road 😂

On 3/30/2024 at 7:15 AM, badlammy said:

Only buy car if you have full cash. If rich, no need to time it, just buy. 

I would disagree to pay in full cash - you instantly lose the capital which is a large amount. That capital can be converted to passive income. 

I attended those financial guru seminars and they shared their secret of buying cars will be from your loose/chump change. 

Edited by Battledome64