kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 They hold alot of pride in their alma mater siol. hahaha. their parents since young have signed them up for criminal organization liao. hahhahha. In Japan we have yakuza In Italy we have mafia In china we have triads in Singapore we have ACS. hahaha. Can shoot movie liao. The boy who have started his life from ACS and took steps to conquer the world. 😈 ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 9:31 AM, kobayashiGT said: They hold alot of pride in their alma mater siol. hahaha. their parents since young have signed them up for criminal organization liao. hahhahha. In Japan we have yakuza In Italy we have mafia In china we have triads in Singapore we have ACS. hahaha. Can shoot movie liao. The boy who have started his life from ACS and took steps to conquer the world. 😈 Singapore is sa lat gao okay? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 In SG people think education equates to morality and its just so ingrained and so silly! A lady keeps having her sexy underwear stolen from her washing line and confronts the lady next door that her son keeps stealing her sexy panties and bras. The mother said: my son cannot steal your underwear, he cannot do these things because he is a graduate! In many SG people's mind a graduate cannot do these think of things. Its just so silly right? But its how some people see the world and they will not believe you if you tell them they are wrong! 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 A bunch of educated gangsters is what we fear the most. As the Chinese saying goes, "流氓不可怕,就怕流氓有文化”. 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 12, 2024 Author Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 10:13 AM, Albeniz said: A bunch of educated gangsters is what we fear the most. As the Chinese saying goes, "流氓不可怕,就怕流氓有文化”. OBS is the perfect example. Not IBS hor…😆 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 What kind of msg these schools teach? I got paper qualifications so I cannot do anything wrong? This is not education, this is teaching kids wrong things. How about? I got a good education so I really shouldn't harm people I should be helping them. A good education that you only help yourself is a bad education. A good education is when you help other people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 Education is about scoring points these days and not being a kind helpful person. Our educators need a good education! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 Based on the words coming out of students' mouth our teachers and principals have a lot to answer for! If I was the principal I will teach my students - if you get caught in a place like this don't say you come from this school! Say you come from our biggest rival school! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 My SIL is an idiot. A school's job is not to teach kids good values. Its to give them lots of qualifications so they be rich! To be rich is glorious. Not like my poor SIL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 9:56 AM, Stratovarius said: Singapore is sa lat gao okay? sa lat gao is out liao. hahaha Now is we are ACS boys! They are delulu!!! hahaha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 11:19 AM, Jamesc said: My SIL is an idiot. A school's job is not to teach kids good values. Its to give them lots of qualifications so they be rich! To be rich is glorious. Not like my poor SIL! If you wanna be rich at the start, don't go school! Just watch youtube and learn from Brad goh. P.s. I am not his advocate ah. ahhahaha. I find him funny saying things with such a stern conviction with little to prove. hahahahaha 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 7:47 AM, BanCoe said: What about Peng Ghee ( Ping Yi now)?? Paikia skoool of the 70’s of Chai Chee fame Possible.... heard before But was two decade earlier than my era 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 9:56 AM, Stratovarius said: Singapore is sa lat gao okay? Please lah... Biggest number win. Gao Gao Gao. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 10:29 AM, Fcw75 said: OBS is the perfect example. Not IBS hor…😆 He is now the govt's very own IBS 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 12, 2024 Author Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 10:17 PM, Atonchia said: Please lah... Biggest number win. Gao Gao Gao. Biggest gang of all. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 11:06 AM, Jamesc said: Based on the words coming out of students' mouth our teachers and principals have a lot to answer for! If I was the principal I will teach my students - if you get caught in a place like this don't say you come from this school! Say you come from our biggest rival school! Sumimasay, wakaranai. Watashiwa Nihonjin desu. Aso. 😉🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 10:12 PM, Atonchia said: Possible.... heard before But was two decade earlier than my era 😅 It was mostly a pig farming area and some triad gangs there until they cut the hills in Bedok area for the East coast reclamation in the late 60’s 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 12, 2024 Share March 12, 2024 On 3/12/2024 at 11:06 AM, Jamesc said: Based on the words coming out of students' mouth our teachers and principals have a lot to answer for! If I was the principal I will teach my students - if you get caught in a place like this don't say you come from this school! Say you come from our biggest rival school! Who knows ?? Could be from RI maybe 🤣🤣…..” Kenna sabo”as we say in Army ….. do anything you want but just don’t get caught ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...