Touchscreen backlash

Soya

On 3/9/2024 at 12:30 PM, Soya said:

Gosh...talk abt unreliability 

Italiano or frenchie car izit?

I think Alfa was there. Lambo too. Must be Lambo. 

On 3/9/2024 at 12:37 PM, Volvobrick said:

I think Alfa was there. Lambo too. Must be Lambo. 

Buy lambo but scare exceed our low speed limit maciam buying a race horse to use at a uncle ringo carnival pony ride 

On 3/9/2024 at 12:30 PM, Soya said:

Gosh...talk abt unreliability 

Italiano or frenchie car izit?

all sama sama cos my buddy pizza cow brand also jialat one 🙈🙉🙊

Safest to go

Bus

Mrt

Walk

No problem 😁😁😁

On 3/8/2024 at 11:44 PM, Inlinefour said:

digital touchscreen all very the dangerous 

my digital speedometer actually blackout before approaching speed camera 

complain to AD told me is normal 

wow piang wow lau eh 🥵🥵🥵

If caught by speed camera or TP for speeding, can use this as an excuse? 🤣

On 3/9/2024 at 1:52 PM, Raychay said:

If caught by speed camera or TP for speeding, can use this as an excuse? 🤣

me ask Mata before he said depends on appeal polis buy your story and first offense 🙊🙉🙈 

On 3/9/2024 at 3:39 PM, ER-3682 said:

Actually i hate Touchscreen,the ugly Finger Prints...argh🤦‍♂️...

Use tongue lo😂😂

I use my knuckles and always apply screen protector before use😂

On 3/9/2024 at 1:56 PM, Inlinefour said:

me ask Mata before he said depends on appeal polis buy your story and first offense 🙊🙉🙈 

Bolehland polis standard speed one, no need look at own speedo. Abang always say i doing 135kmh even when I set my cruise control at 110 at the usual hotspots....lol

On 3/8/2024 at 8:17 PM, RadX said:

BMW is so advanced no need signal stalks😂😂

Tesla highlander is the new bmw stalk delete option hehe

On 3/10/2024 at 10:21 AM, Soya said:

Bolehland polis standard speed one, no need look at own speedo. Abang always say i doing 135kmh even when I set my cruise control at 110 at the usual hotspots....lol

You must be Abang magnet

On 3/10/2024 at 12:04 PM, inlinesix said:

You must be Abang magnet

U must be driving bolehland car on likedua 

On 3/10/2024 at 10:21 AM, Soya said:

That’s Boleh Standard far beyond Sillypore one 👍👍👍

On 3/9/2024 at 4:05 PM, ER-3682 said:

Actually can buy those Fingers Rubber Cap,look a bit like Condom.😆

most drivers prefer bareback feeling especially female loves raw 🤩🤩🤩

On 3/10/2024 at 3:00 PM, Soya said:

U must be driving bolehland car on likedua 

On 2nd Link, i usually set cruise control on 110km/h.

No problem le.

Dunno which manufacturer TS was referring to but my recent experience with Tesla was extremely irritating how reliant I was on the touch screen

- for opening the glove compartment

- for adjusting the angle of the air conditioning vents

- touchscreen to select drive (granted there are backup buttons but on the ceiling)

On 3/8/2024 at 9:10 PM, Stratovarius said:

Touchscreen is just another cost cutting measure. But many people thinks it's "high tech". 

If the screen is Oled 4k 120hz, then i will say it's high-tech.

On 3/10/2024 at 4:41 PM, Macrosszero said:

Dunno which manufacturer TS was referring to but my recent experience with Tesla was extremely irritating how reliant I was on the touch screen

- for opening the glove compartment

- for adjusting the angle of the air conditioning vents

- touchscreen to select drive (granted there are backup buttons but on the ceiling)

This one also stupid. They think flying aeroplane? The buttons should be somewhere more ergonomic and accessible.