US Presidential Election 2024

Jman888

  On 1/18/2025 at 9:17 AM, Playtime said:

We'll never known the real reason. Govt probably knows, but won't reveal.

Maybe US ok with the F35 cos Singaporeans 100% control. 

But those AI chips will fall into hands of our various FTs. And our failures in the past tech leaks and our inability to detect obvious money laundering made them doubt our general ability... Or will.. to manage things 😭.

To me, Whatever it is, the main take away is AI is likely the next revolutionary domain. If we are being lumped together with the likes of Malaysia on technology access, what is the implication for our future 😨

Expand  

Depends on local born citizen or naturalized. Quite many naturalized citizens still say Malaysia, China or India better! If I hear one, I will then ask WTF you come here for. 

Edited by Mkl22

  On 1/21/2025 at 11:20 AM, Mkl22 said:

Depends on local born citizen or naturalized. Quite many naturalized citizens still say Malaysia, China or India better! If I hear one, I will then ask WTF you come here for. 

Expand  

Wah... next thing you know,  HR would like to talk to you 😅

friendly match Mexico vs USA ... give 1/2 ball + 1/2 ball must check clearly ma ... 

  On 1/21/2025 at 7:32 AM, Playtime said:

Melania is more the euro model body type.... not much career line all the while la...

But look at jeff bezos wife..... kenna criticise for "inappropriate" dressing for the occassion liao😂... zuckerberg gonna put on FB🤣

actually... bezos bad taste leh..🤔..

image.png.6e1a569f452266cfd425f137ce68163d.png

image.png.94dc37972abf1a64a5623d2b88839619.png

Expand  

Bezos wife has that older Thai milf look [laugh]

After remove makeup even worse.

  On 1/21/2025 at 1:46 PM, Sosaria said:

Bezos wife has that older Thai milf look [laugh]

After remove makeup even worse.

Expand  

no scare no scare ... can be compensated by S K I L L .... :grin:

may be bezos is a fan of mature category leh ... [lipsrsealed] 

  On 1/21/2025 at 7:29 AM, Tkseah said:

MAGA!!

FB_IMG_1737444504334.jpg

Expand  

This one I never fully understood. In USA many policies even those that are good for the people can only be passed with bi-partisan support, go through congress etc. Many such policies cannot go through because of politicking. But that's democracy.

But then again they have these "executive order" which is akin to dictator passing decrees. Just rubber stamp or sign and it is in force.

Weird.

@Sosaria 

On 1/21/2025 at 1:50 PM, Sosaria said:

This one I never fully understood. In USA many policies even those that are good for the people can only be passed with bi-partisan support, go through congress etc. Many such policies cannot go through because of politicking. But that's democracy.

But then again they have these "executive order" which is akin to dictator passing decrees. Just rubber stamp or sign and it is in force.

Weird.

Expand  

yalor ... no need debate ... no need voting ... simi upper house simi lower house ... 

just sign (direct) every single policy with executive order ... err sounds like fatty kim leh ... 

huat ah!

actually, ah trump kor record is not bad

slightly more than biden yeh yeh only ... 

2025-01-21_215551.jpg

On 1/21/2025 at 1:50 PM, Sosaria said:

Weird.

Expand  

Executive order must be issued in accordance with existing law.

For eg, Trump cannot revoke Tiktok ban.  It can only delay it.

On 1/21/2025 at 1:56 PM, Wt_know said:

actually, ah trump kor record is not bad

slightly more than biden yeh yeh only ... 

2025-01-21_215551.jpg

Expand  

As of Jan 20, Trump already issued 42 in his 2nd term.

Looks like he is going to break his own record.

On 1/21/2025 at 11:20 AM, Mkl22 said:

Expand  

many will say they were 'invited' talent, LLST.

  On 1/21/2025 at 2:43 PM, Playtime said:

I was thinking a bit ladyboy🤣

Expand  

In any case, zuckerberg is surely sleeping in the garage or doghouse now [laugh]

The china wife maybe make him kneel on durian husk.

• Haha! 8