US Presidential Election 2024

Jman888

On 1/18/2025 at 3:11 PM, Playtime said:

Japan Korea is more open than us.

Taiwan is more at risk of infiltration. 

All make critical tech we don't.

Let's not comfort ourselves and say it's about skin colour or others being dogs.

We been caught violating tech transfers several times that were reported. 

Don't even start on the money laundering. 

It's nothing to be proud of.

Japan and Korea don't welcome so many foreign nationals from certain suspect countries in their workforce, that's what I mean.

Here we have many many prc and south asian being welcomed as 'talent' here and I guess this is one reason the US is cautious about risk of tech leakage. 

Then again US also has many of those foreigners in tech industries but they probably think they can control and monitor very well!

Edited by Sosaria

Uncle sam is liddat one lah...peeps spy on him is so wrong...he spies on others is rightfully so...for world order...for world peace...or rather, a piece of the world...a huge piece...becos uncle sam believes in size does matter 

Lust time was pay me and I'll protect you...now is pay me more then I'll protect you...soon it'll be pay me even more then I'll consider to protect you...inflation is liddat one hor 😁

On 1/18/2025 at 3:22 PM, Sosaria said:

Japan and Korea don't welcome so many foreign nationals from certain suspect countries in their workforce, that's what I mean.

Here we have many many prc and south asian being welcomed as 'talent' here and I guess this is one reason the US is cautious about risk of tech leakage. 

Then again US also has many of those foreigners in tech industries but they probably think they can control and monitor very well!

We'll never known the real reason. Govt probably knows, but won't reveal.

Maybe US ok with the F35 cos Singaporeans 100% control. 

But those AI chips will fall into hands of our various FTs. And our failures in the past tech leaks and our inability to detect obvious money laundering made them doubt our general ability... Or will.. to manage things 😭.

To me, Whatever it is, the main take away is AI is likely the next revolutionary domain. If we are being lumped together with the likes of Malaysia on technology access, what is the implication for our future 😨

On 1/18/2025 at 2:53 PM, RadX said:

Yup

That’s why for us, one thing right is “dun put all eggs in one basket”

Also remember, those eggs they can readily discard if their own interests are compromised. They are there just to protect American interest not theirs.

好伟大的民主啊 👏 👏 👏 

https://apnews.com/article/biden-pardons-family-trump-white-hous-caee326c4723a4ba6d972f7daf750a0b

Joe Biden pardoned his siblings and their spouses on his way out of the White House, 

Either the president of  American have that much trust in the justice system of America,  and he know those ppl have committed crime, and there are no way they can escape.  So he pardon them first.

Or the even the President of America have no confidence in the justice system of America,  he have to pardon them before leaving to protect them.

So which is which🤣🤣

On 1/21/2025 at 10:40 AM, Beregond said:

好伟大的民主啊 👏 👏 👏 

https://apnews.com/article/biden-pardons-family-trump-white-hous-caee326c4723a4ba6d972f7daf750a0b

Joe Biden pardoned his siblings and their spouses on his way out of the White House, 

Either the president of  American have that much trust in the justice system of America,  and he know those ppl have committed crime, and there are no way they can escape.  So he pardon them first.

Or the even the President of America have no confidence in the justice system of America,  he have to pardon them before leaving to protect them.

So which is which🤣🤣

Biden also issue pre-emptive pardon for Fauci and ppl who Trump will take revenge against.

We all know this fellow is controversial...but salute until liddat...no wonder someone recently said ww3 is cumning...and she's very sure of that...😅

elon-musk.jpg

On 1/21/2025 at 10:40 AM, Beregond said:

好伟大的民主啊 👏 👏 👏 

So which is which🤣🤣

Both reasons. They know and have used the justice system to go after their opponents. Plus their friends/relatives are crooked. 

Good luck world...after signing the executive orders...including the withdrawal from paris climate accord...he tossed the pens he used into the crowd...almost cause  disorder...see lah...it's all about himself...no care what may happen...🤦‍♂️

Good luck world...limpeh better withdraw all from oa to spend on some nude before a nuke cums see me...😅