US Presidential Election 2024

Jman888

On 7/24/2024 at 9:29 PM, mersaylee said:

So many witch hunts cases and two impeachment attempts also cannot get him...that duck can really spin until the earth rotate around the moon liddat 😅

AR15 bullet also could not get him! Nothing will! 

On 7/24/2024 at 12:45 PM, Lala81 said:

hmm singapore is very center or right leaning of left. And our approach is very pragmatic. 
Of course, the most important is there's broad based support by the people. Even if Hamas-Gaza. 

Democratic party and their education system is very infected by super left policies.
DEI
Pronouns/trans rights. LGBTQ etc.
BLM 

All these things will be quashed in SG without hesitation. 

Simi is very Center and then right leaning of left? You may want to think that way.

I would venture we are conservative with liberal predilections.

we believe in corporal punishment and the death penalty, no Center for us.

we on the right middle then our nature make us choose seats nearer the beginning of the right because we are accepting of other practices but not so much liberal as allowing the eating of dog, cat, Guinea pigs or goldfish.

can ghey but must ghey quietly. Bully gheys, will get punished period.

conservative with liberal tendencies tinged with faith in human kindness.

On 7/25/2024 at 12:47 AM, Datsun366 said:

Simi is very Center and then right leaning of left? You may want to think that way.

I would venture we are conservative with liberal predilections.

we believe in corporal punishment and the death penalty, no Center for us.

we on the right middle then our nature make us choose seats nearer the beginning of the right because we are accepting of other practices but not so much liberal as allowing the eating of dog, cat, Guinea pigs or goldfish.

can ghey but must ghey quietly. Bully gheys, will get punished period.

conservative with liberal tendencies tinged with faith in human kindness.

Wow... first time i actually can read your post without scratching head 😆

I think we are a bit right and left of centre 🤣

On 7/24/2024 at 9:29 PM, mersaylee said:

So many witch hunts cases and two impeachment attempts also cannot get him...that duck can really spin until the earth rotate around the moon liddat 😅

He should've been jailed immediately after the attempted coup. But politically cannot...

Same here,  politicians have done some very dodgy stuff that would have gotten regular folks in deep shit... drowned in it.

On 7/25/2024 at 7:52 AM, Playtime said:

He should've been jailed immediately after the attempted coup. But politically cannot...

Same here,  politicians have done some very dodgy stuff that would have gotten regular folks in deep shit... drowned in it.

Look at Supreme Court Judge interpretation of Presidential Impeachment.

Currently, there are 6 conservative Judge out of 9 judges.

On 7/25/2024 at 9:10 AM, yishunite said:

Biden has impunity and lame duck now. Maybe he will teach conservative judges a lesson about giving US presidents impunity 🤣

President can't do anything

Actually left and right don't make sense.

It's just a lazy way to describe politics.

By the way I am a lesbian and lesbian is right or left huh?

Maybe fem lesbians like me is left and butch lesbians are right?

On 7/26/2024 at 10:43 AM, Giordanogavin said:

Lai liao...

Trump discusses US wiping Iran 'off the face of the Earth'

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/trump-discusses-us-wiping-iran-face-earth-4505706

All the more a 3rd party could easily sabo Iran by carrying out the assassination and blame it on Iran right? 

Indeed WW3 coming. Better go buy property in Tahiti or Easter Island. 

On 7/25/2024 at 10:14 AM, Jamesc said:

Actually left and right don't make sense.

It's just a lazy way to describe politics.

By the way I am a lesbian and lesbian is right or left huh?

Maybe fem lesbians like me is left and butch lesbians are right?

I hate all these definition of right-wing, left-wing, centrist, woke, whatever.

We should only do what is the right thing to do, well, according to our values. 😁

Not many people do what is right.

They just do what is selfish.

On 7/26/2024 at 11:43 AM, Kb27 said:

I hate all these definition of right-wing, left-wing, centrist, woke, whatever.

We should only do what is the right thing to do, well, according to our values. 😁

On 7/26/2024 at 11:33 AM, Beregond said:

That why i say must vote for trump.

With him in charge. We can expect alot of excitement and action🤣

Knn… with the world in chaos you jin happy and sexcited yah. Eat popcorn and watch show 🤪🤪