US Presidential Election 2024

Jman888

On 3/18/2025 at 8:20 PM, Playtime said:

It's a bit surprising Biden had allowed her to stay. 

17423003280734956120906901966921.jpg.dc35e9025d029c9dd1326f36352f7f99.jpg

Many such examples. They take advantage of the freedoms and opportunity in the USA, but then turn around and bites the hand that feeds them.

She can try to hold a protest in gaza castigating hamas for prolonging the war and suffering of the people there - and see what happens.

Don't like Trump and his cronies, but amidst all the madcap policies they are rolling out, some of them is really common sense!

Mr Gerber said: "I think Tesla needs a new CEO and I decided today I was going to start saying it and so this is the first show that I'm saying it on.

"It's time for somebody to run Tesla. The business has been neglected for too long. There are too many important things Tesla is doing, so either Elon should come back to Tesla and be the CEO of Tesla and give up his other jobs or he should focus on the government and keep doing what he is doing but find a suitable CEO of Tesla."

https://news.sky.com/story/tesla-investor-calls-for-elon-musk-to-step-down-as-boss-13331499

Tesla investor calls for Elon Musk to step down as boss

Wealth manager Ross Gerber tells Sky News that Musk's time has become too stretched and his work alongside President Donald Trump too divisive.

On 3/20/2025 at 10:26 PM, Kb27 said:

bad things blame Biden

good things trump self-claim credit

Lust time our neighbour also blamed our jets when their ayam tak boleh lay eggs...😂

Then not too long ago someone had to cum out with homegrown no ayam makan ikan rhetoric...😁

To appeal to the right wing in the USA must

scream We are strong, we will crush them!

To appeal to the left wing

must scream We are all human, we must look after and care for each other.

If want to sell electric cars need to appeal to tree hugging, polar bear loving people that believe in climate change.

Trump supporters are NOT in this group.

So Elong loved by climate change deniers right wing carbon polluting lovers

is not very good for sales!

In a USA thread when we see

USA bad, China good!

We discount it!

Aiyah expected lah.

China IB fan club die die must post this until you want to vomit!

But I wonder if they THEY know we discount it?

Maybe they believe if they post a million times

We will all be so stupid and believe it!

Repeat a lie a million times is a pillar of dictatorship.

Ban newspapers from telling the truth and only print lies.

My BFF Trump is moving in that direction.

And its frightening.