Lala81 Hypersonic Friday at 08:22 AM Share Friday at 08:22 AM On 2/7/2025 at 4:13 PM, Voodooman said: It will become a "US territory" inside greater Israel. Every year suicide bombing lor. I already said can't visit USA liao. U never know when the plane you will be taking will be hijacked and crashed into whatever. There's a whole entire world wide generation of brotherhood which will strike at Israel and USA for the rest of our lifetime and many more. This is only counting the religious and anti zionists. Not even including the nihilist like those in china etc or the Xmas one in Europe. ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic Friday at 09:34 AM Share Friday at 09:34 AM On 2/7/2025 at 4:22 PM, Lala81 said: Every year suicide bombing lor. I already said can't visit USA liao. U never know when the plane you will be taking will be hijacked and crashed into whatever. There's a whole entire world wide generation of brotherhood which will strike at Israel and USA for the rest of our lifetime and many more. This is only counting the religious and anti zionists. Not even including the nihilist like those in china etc or the Xmas one in Europe. Anw. I think it won't happen. It will become another afghanistan. I think trump haven't forgot how hard he wack biden over the withdrawal. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic Friday at 09:58 AM Share Friday at 09:58 AM (edited) who say trump is siao but when he show hand ... every country cave in ... don't play play https://sg.news.yahoo.com/panama-formally-exits-chinas-belt-093000094.html Edited Friday at 10:00 AM by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Friday at 10:04 AM Share Friday at 10:04 AM On 2/7/2025 at 4:22 PM, Lala81 said: Every year suicide bombing lor. I already said can't visit USA liao. U never know when the plane you will be taking will be hijacked and crashed into whatever. There's a whole entire world wide generation of brotherhood which will strike at Israel and USA for the rest of our lifetime and many more. This is only counting the religious and anti zionists. Not even including the nihilist like those in china etc or the Xmas one in Europe. On 2/7/2025 at 5:34 PM, Beregond said: Anw. I think it won't happen. It will become another afghanistan. I think trump haven't forgotten how hard he wack biden over the withdrawal. If Trump takes over Gaza, everyone in Gaza will be evicted. It will be another Trump Resort. Gaza ppl will be just Refugee in other Arab Countries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged Friday at 12:35 PM Share Friday at 12:35 PM On 2/7/2025 at 6:04 PM, inlinesix said: If Trump takes over Gaza, everyone in Gaza will be evicted. It will be another Trump Resort. Gaza ppl will be just Refugee in other Arab Countries. Renamed... MAGAza!!!🍻🍺🎂🌊🌫🎆🎇 Sun, sea, beach, fireworks, parties every night, it'll be the GREATEST resort in the world. 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Friday at 12:51 PM Share Friday at 12:51 PM 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged Friday at 09:43 PM Share Friday at 09:43 PM I dun like paper straws too.. use a while nuah nuah liao.. 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged Saturday at 12:06 AM Share Saturday at 12:06 AM So.... even if it's temporary, it's better than what the Dem did. This is definitely a vote winner. He knows what his customers want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Saturday at 01:48 AM Share Saturday at 01:48 AM I support. Col Saunders are you listening? On 2/8/2025 at 5:43 AM, Tkseah said: I dun like paper straws too.. use a while nuah nuah liao.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Saturday at 01:49 AM Share Saturday at 01:49 AM I support Cheap petrol is the solution. Screw the planet and global warming. On 2/7/2025 at 8:51 PM, inlinesix said: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 5th Gear Saturday at 02:27 AM Share Saturday at 02:27 AM On 2/7/2025 at 5:58 PM, Wt_know said: who say trump is siao but when he show hand ... every country cave in ... don't play play It is Mafia tactic, pay protection money or else.... if USA comes n threaten SG to be his salves then u will not celebrate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged Saturday at 02:33 AM Share Saturday at 02:33 AM (edited) https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/trump-paper-straws-back-plastic-4925026 "I will be signing an Executive Order next week ending the ridiculous Biden push for Paper Straws, which don't work. BACK TO PLASTIC!" he said on social media. Lol, best policy from him by far! Hate not given straws or using those paper ones. It is so clear that stopping plastic is just a profiteering ploy from businesses by saving on straws or charging for plastic bags and packaging containers. 😡 Edited Saturday at 02:33 AM by Stary 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic Saturday at 03:10 AM Share Saturday at 03:10 AM (edited) gangster style indeed ... flip table first ... make a mess ... then let's talk (nego) Edited Saturday at 03:15 AM by Wt_know 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged Saturday at 04:24 AM Share Saturday at 04:24 AM On 2/8/2025 at 11:10 AM, Wt_know said: gangster style indeed ... flip table first ... make a mess ... then let's talk (nego) Yeah. Liddis I sure sked. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Saturday at 04:53 AM Share Saturday at 04:53 AM If China and Russia don't threaten other countries then no need to pay USA protection money. Thank you Russia and China for making USA rich again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Saturday at 04:57 AM Share Saturday at 04:57 AM (edited) Its not the power of Trump all the countries kowtow to, its the US consumer. The US consumer market is the biggest in the world and its what China and all exporting countries are targeting at. So countries are not scared of Trump, they are scared they get cut off from the US market. Edited Saturday at 04:58 AM by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Saturday at 05:09 AM Share Saturday at 05:09 AM Trump stops US AIDS abroad. Well done Trump. Millions spent on sending lesbians books and magazines abroad. These millions should be spent in USA! $32,000 for a “transgender comic book” in Peru. Why Peru? Abd why $32,000? Is it a collector's item? I want to see the book with my own eyes! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged Saturday at 05:10 AM Share Saturday at 05:10 AM On 2/8/2025 at 12:57 PM, Jamesc said: Its not the power of Trump all the countries kowtow to, its the US consumer. The US consumer market is the biggest in the world and its what China and all exporting countries are targeting at. So countries are not scared of Trump, they are scared they get cut off from the US market. I figured it's the other way around too. Trump is worried about backlash from US consumers if the tariffs really take hold. Like the tariffs on small packages shipped online. US consumers will eventually feel the pinch when they can no longer purchase things cheaply from online sources. In this game, it's see who blinks first and backs down. Either the US (because they finally acknowledge how much their own tariffs will increase cost of living for their own people) or the other countries (cut off from lucrative US consumer market). ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...