mersaylee Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 5:05 PM, Spidey10 said: Next one is zombie lai lioa....last train to Singapore!! Mlmlwml...build a wall around macam maze runner liddat...then yishun lockdown...😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 5:17 PM, Jamesc said: New home in concrete barrel under the sea? Seaview nonetheless...😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 6:05 PM, Wt_know said: ahjib kor said very hard to find good “friend” but when you win election “friend” come very fast chop chop lolipop … Trump said this in the joe Rogan podcast. Everyone act disinterested/don't like trump when he's giving out govt appointments. But all secretly telling his staff "I'm available"... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 6:05 PM, Wt_know said: ahjib kor said very hard to find good “friend” but when you win election “friend” come very fast chop chop lolipop … I thought India rooting for Indian to win... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 5:23 PM, Lala81 said: For a while I was wondering why Elton John is coming to sg. Meet pinkdot fan...? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 6:05 PM, Wt_know said: ahjib kor said very hard to find good “friend” but when you win election “friend” come very fast chop chop lolipop … Hearsay Trump is ready to do the victory dance...peshwa style...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 5:00 PM, Jamesc said: This is the best election of all time! Might also be the last one in USA. He'll go puteh and winnie way...achieve lifetime self awarded leadership...😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 No need to count any more lah So close to 277 sure win liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 All the people that cold turkey my BFF after he lost we won't forget you. All the judges that convicted him just see lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 5:04 PM, Jamesc said: No wonder I was the politically incorrect one that keep saying my BFF will win. Might only be obvious now but that woman has no policies. Got lah...but so weak until not many common folks could see or bother...donald dumb ones so obviously weak also but at least he made them very obvious and macam obviously good for the recalcitrants like himself...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 If Anwar can make a comeback after 30 years what is 4 years? Lucky I never unBFF him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 Come bend the knee to the Donald if want a nice cushy job. Ambassador to SG? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 5:12 PM, Jamesc said: Who every going north pole see Northern lights faster also see polar bears. Next time no more. No more ice caps also. Winter clothing companies will all be selling biginies. No need lah...many will volunteer to go stay in air-conditioned nursing zoos around the world...no need to hunt no more and still can be well fed...less the pigs, many animals got it right from the beginning...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 5:16 PM, Jamesc said: What we all really just want to know. Trump wins COE go down or not? Any bank experts can tell us? Down! And immediately! Donald 10000 years old! https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/coe-premiums-close-lower-across-all-categories-latest-bidding-exercise-lta-4730006 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 The tribe has spoken...the tribe no scared you cross border and eat their dogs...they are scared you cross border and take away their jobs...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear November 6 Share November 6 Stock market go up ? Good ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic November 6 Share November 6 On 11/6/2024 at 6:26 PM, Jamesc said: Come bend the knee to the Donald if want a nice cushy job. Ambassador to SG? Probably need to change again 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 6 Share November 6 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...