US Presidential Election 2024

Jman888

This is the best election of all time!

Might also be the last one in USA.

On 11/6/2024 at 4:48 PM, Jamesc said:

Trump win RM10 to 1.

We can all retire in JB with pool side villas.

Why RM will dep when yr BFF wins? Yr BFF dun like MY?

On 11/6/2024 at 4:54 PM, Jamesc said:

Who said too close to call 

My BFF wiped the floor with that woman.

Pollers, bank experts, fortune tellers all BS one.

No BS but it was uncool/unacceptable to say Orange Man would win.  No one wanted to be messenger of "bad" news.

On 11/6/2024 at 4:49 PM, Spidey10 said:

Thot he will close down China manufacturing and bring back the manufacturing to US...then will be ex...

Like buy American cars? Lol

On 11/6/2024 at 5:01 PM, Spidey10 said:

Why RM will dep when yr BFF wins? Yr BFF dun like MY?

MCF chief economist has spoken.

On 11/6/2024 at 4:37 PM, Estrangable said:

dont like that say le... i read from the ocbc report on potential trump victory and the impact to asean... 

On 11/6/2024 at 2:58 PM, Spidey10 said:

i thot WW3 will start...:grin:

Covid19 was ww3...all fought the common enemy...next one will be ww4 liao...habis...donno wat kind of mutant it has becum...i better go change my favourite tyre that my limited money allowed...😂

On 11/6/2024 at 4:11 PM, Voodooman said:

This will also be Trump last Presidential term, he will do a lot to leave a legacy and make sure the next government can't come after him.  That is what will make the next 4 years interesting. 

"No person shall be elected to the office of the President more than twice, and no person who has held the office of President, or acted as President, for more than two years of a term to which some other person was elected President shall be elected to the office of the President more than once."

He also old liao lah.. by end of this 4yr term he probably like biden liao.. dun think he is another mahathir..

On 11/6/2024 at 5:02 PM, Volvobrick said:

No BS but it was uncool/unacceptable to say Orange Man would win.  No one wanted to be messenger of "bad" news.

No wonder I was the politically incorrect one that keep saying my BFF will win.

Might only be obvious now but 

that woman has no policies.

On 11/6/2024 at 4:57 PM, Jamesc said:

My BFF wins no more FDA and EPA?

Every pollution factory will move to USA.

Indo no more rubbish sent to them to recycle.

USA will be the toxic chemicals processing hub of the world.

no more carbon nuetral...or whatever they call it. the Paris convention and what not? Push for EVs no more....

NATO how for Europe ? disband? 

On 11/6/2024 at 5:03 PM, mersaylee said:

Covid19 was ww3...all fought the common enemy...next one will be ww4 liao...habis...donno wat kind of mutant it has becum...i better go change my favourite tyre that my limited money allowed...😂

Next one is zombie lai lioa....last train to Singapore!! 

On 11/6/2024 at 3:55 PM, Wt_know said:

here we go again?

Trump - Puding tcss in SG

Trump - Fatty tcss in SG

Trump - Yahu tcss in SG

each tcss session can charge $10M?

huat ah! 

:grin:

Buy shangrila shares...😁

My BFF told me so please don't share.

Next election he will run as VP and that plonker will run as Pres but he will control that plonker like a puppet on a G string.

Edited by Jamesc

On 11/6/2024 at 5:04 PM, Spidey10 said:

no more carbon nuetral...or whatever they call it. the Paris convention and what not? Push for EVs no more....

NATO how for Europe ? disband? 

Oil company bonus will go thru the roof.

Good times coming.

On 11/6/2024 at 5:09 PM, Jamesc said:

Oil company bonus will go thru the roof.

Good times coming.

yeah...bring back the V6, V8....and let F1 rock..