On 10/2/2024 at 7:21 PM, Jamesc said:

Looking at her maybe one gene of his also don't have 

Rudy didn't send her for dna testing 

On 10/2/2024 at 7:49 PM, Lala81 said:

Maybe also wont get to inherit his money. 

Chop signed guaranteed she won't inherit his money.

He bankrupt 

Former Trump campaign attorney Rudy Giuliani has filed for bankruptcy, one day after a federal judge ordered him to immediately pay nearly $150 million to two former Georgia election workers he defamed.

In the Chapter 11 bankruptcy filing, submitted Thursday in New York, Giuliani reported millions of dollars in debt from lawsuits, unpaid taxes and outstanding legal fees.

The filing follows a federal judge's ruling on Wednesday that Giuliani must immediately pay Wandrea "Shaye" Moss and her mother, Ruby Freeman, for spreading baseless claims about their involvement in election fraud.

On 10/4/2024 at 9:34 PM, yishunite said:

Lol stage lah plus why you care about US migration? The funniest effect of whatsapp bubbles I seen is ppl getting upset about shit thousands of miles away like its our problem... and half the time actually fake news or super exaggerated. The things these xenophobes represent to us is actually anti Chinese racism which as you know will turn into general anti Asian racism same way Sikh kena fk by Islamophobia over there

Thousands of miles away 🤔..right. Why then have a US election thread you might as well ask since its far away. Iirc, you don't agree with the Russian invasion,  but some would  consider your post in Ukraine war thread as anti russia American right wing propaganda. is that correct?

Fake news? The immigration crisis at the southern border is fact, the green stripped vehicles at the end of the video are US border guard trucks.  

NBC isn't MAGA afaik.

You can see racism and MAGA in everything if you choose to, doesn't mean you are right. 

Edited by Playtime

On 10/5/2024 at 12:02 PM, yishunite said:

I watch US elections like I watch West Wing. Popcorn. Plus I travel to US quite often.

But main thing is, all the effects of Trump in our region will be negative coz we will get conflict and he needs a foreign scapegoat for when he fks up which everyone knows will be China not Russia

P.s. all your links always come from MAGAs then you try to claim isnt MAGA ok lor

A video just showing what's factually happening at the US southern border is  right wing because you are somehow offended?

A MSM NBC report..  which I doubt you even see the terrible stats reported..   is MAGA ?

Does it mean we are trumpian since don't we will never allow mass illegal immigrants marching through our borders?

What you need to realise is that not everything is maga right wing. ..  or blue hair woke liberal... just because anyone disagree. Facts don't care about feelings. 

On 10/5/2024 at 3:29 PM, yishunite said:

Well forgive me if i dont think u have any credibility after pushing the neonazi stuff during the UK riots saga that is now being tried in court over there

I suggested to you before dont be too emotionally vested.

Maybe someone treated you wrong in your visits west and now you catch racism and right wing as the default viewing lens, that's a trauma... need to get pass that 🤞

Edited by Playtime

On 10/9/2024 at 1:14 PM, yishunite said:

Now above $21 less than 3 weeks later!!! 90% gain, huat ah!!!!!!

Who wanna buy sure win stock???

If trump loses this time... I think there's a good chance he may rug pull the whole thing. 😅

Do you think he's senile?

Are Americans really going to vote in a senile old man as President, the man with the most powerful position in the world ? It's dangerous.

Caveat... Not sure when this took place,  just saw on telegram. 

Said to be Florida.

Got commenters say it's fake else both campaign teams would've made statements on it.

Who knows.... it's Florida🤦‍♂️

The ww2 retirees there must be livid. 

On 10/16/2024 at 7:35 AM, Playtime said:

Caveat... Not sure when this took place,  just saw on telegram. 

Said to be Florida.

Got commenters say it's fake else both campaign teams would've made statements on it.

Who knows.... it's Florida🤦‍♂️

The ww2 retirees there must be livid. 

neo-Nazis love Trump.

so does all the white supremacies.

There are a lot of racists in America.

My BFF will get a lot of votes.

There are enough nut cases in USA to put my man in the White House.

Lots of $$$ ploughing into KH's campaign. The amount of $ raised is ridiculous even compared to previous campaigns and inflation.
I think the previous campaigns both candidates together only reached 1 billion raised.
But KH alone has reached 1 billion.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2024/10/9/harris-campaign-hits-1bn-in-fundraising-reports

And yet it will come down to the final day and those few states.