US Presidential Election 2024

Jman888

Please hide your chart.

My BFF Trump growth only 1.42% and that useless Bidon 3.43%!

It makes my BFF look bad!

Now everyone knows how can my BFF say Bidon and Harris not doing a good job?

He say please remove ASAP thank you.

😂

On 9/12/2024 at 4:39 PM, Volvobrick said:

Then you don't want Obama but Lyndon who started Vietnam war. 

Screenshot_20240912_163752.thumb.jpg.c7ae6253ff0aa91bd8a5679526e7b65a.jpg

On 9/12/2024 at 3:59 PM, Invigorated said:

We talk here like it's going to make a difference when we can't even vote. 

Here we can vote also not likely to make a difference. Maybe because Taylor Swift not endorsing anyone here... Yet.

We are sitting on the fence munching our chips like the rest of the world watching  US of A entertainment circle unfold.

On 9/12/2024 at 5:12 PM, yishunite said:

Well exactly, main reason rightwingers are melting down over Taylor Swift support for Harris is because her demographic is young white women, across the country. Remember Taylor is considered country music before she became global superstar so her natural demographic is white rural area which is suppose to be Trump stronghold

Rightwing never melted down over Beyonce endorsement of Harris 🤣🤣

Most creative people are liberal by nature. 

Everyone has an opinion and a tribal part of their DNA. Especially growing up in USA where from young u either are red or blue.

Nothing surprising.

Just like some people cannot accept that KH is not well liked. She wasn't liked before she got knocked out early in the 2020 democratic primaries. She wasn't liked when she was the VP either. 

In many ways similar to Hilary Clinton in 2016. They will vote for her cos she's blue and garnered the support of the party leadership. 

Just like many Republicans vote for red even though they don't agree with Trump. The MAGA who vote against the elites of DC as Trump is considered an outsider who's disliked by the Washington elite. They are more affiliated with Trump than even the republican party.  

Cos it's a two ticket race with no chance for a 3rd option. 

Screenshot_2024-09-12-17-23-18-55_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.thumb.jpg.ba7e369c19bbc2e4470b572a99766618.jpg

On 9/12/2024 at 5:50 PM, Kopites said:

We are sitting on the fence munching our chips like the rest of the world watching  US of A entertainment circle unfold.

If it's singapore elections thread, I won't be here since I generally am considered pro-pap.

People get too emotional when they have skin in the game or it touches on their beliefs.

4 legs good, 2 legs bad... 

Now just jiak popcorn. And wonder what putin and china is doing to stir up more dysfunction in the USA elections. 

On 9/12/2024 at 7:42 PM, yishunite said:

KH rallies are like Obama level energy. Go watch the video. Of cos USA is divided every President since has got shit approval ratings cos their approval ceiling is 51% but those on same side will quickly dislike thanks to not going far left/right enough

Everyone has good energy at the rallies. You don't get neutrals there. It's like the home crowd in sports stadiums or else why they bother to go. 

It's like the audience on those china singing programmes right. You go there to reflect the mood. 

You see the people holding placards outside the DNC. Some YouTube or Tik tok youngsters wear MAGA/I support trump shirts to get a reaction out of them. Some of reactions are similar to parading "I love Israel" at palestine war protest. 

The saner democrats won't be there one lah. Just watch on TV.

Who can ever forget this song, which mocked the gullibility of the american masses in supporting the presidency of George "Dubya" Bush.

Now we are seeing history repeat itself with another idiot presidential candidate [laugh] who actually makes Bush Jr look okay in comparison.

Let's be fair to Trump my BFF

Most countries the people in charge are night and day

thinking only how to tax people more!

True or not?

My BFF is thinking night and day how to give back the tax to people.

Unfortunately only billionaires.

Billionaires never complain Trump not doing a good job.

My BFF has many many policies.

Kamala don't have any.

My BFF will implement Project 2025.

So many great policies but I sum up.

Judges decisions all under Trump control.

No mor stupid judges decision. 

My BFF decision is final.

Wipe out the stupid departmet of education

so kids can learn the truth! That the world was made in 7 days.

No more solar and wind, all useless one! Only use oil and gas!

I support my car use gas not solar or wind!

No more "gender equality", "abortion" and "reproductive rights".

No more corporate and income taxes, abolish the Federal Reserve!

No more stupid Fed policies!

All good polices hor!

Who don't support eliminating income tax?

All I can say is I envy USA!

They have great leaders like Trump that want eliminate corporate and income taxes.

So hard to sell even one used car and so tiring massaging young ladies

and now so much effort promoting Horlicks 

and they tax away all my profits and income.

If Trump was running here I would vote for him!

Maybe we can import the latest economic policies from USA?

Like no more corporate and income tax?

Look at China. Communist economic policies just don't work.

What we need is free enterprise and entrepreneurship.

For the Xi supporter here entrepreneurship is business man like me!

I am an entrepreneur. 

Trump want to help us by eliminating corporate and income tax!

This will help us do more business and create more wealth for the country!

Edited by Jamesc

I am sorry my BFF not very good at mass debating.

He talk nonsense about immigrants eating cats and dogs.

What he meant to say is he wants to turbo charge the US economy

by cutting red tape and getting rid of stupid texas!

His words not mine.

On 9/12/2024 at 8:46 PM, Sosaria said:

Who can ever forget this song, which mocked the gullibility of the american masses in supporting the presidency of George "Dubya" Bush.

Now we are seeing history repeat itself with another idiot presidential candidate [laugh] who actually makes Bush Jr look okay in comparison.

George Bush? Has anyone actually listened to his speech in RNC in 2000? I read the newspapers back then and thought this guy is just some second son brat. But when I watched the RNC. He's actually quite charming when he talks. His Texan drawl and his ability to seem somewhat relatable to a common Joe despite being a Scion of the political family in GOP?

This was b4 hulk hogan and kid rock started appearing in RNC like now. 

In contrast, have you seen Al Gore's speech in DNC? He sounds like the Class representative who's elected by the teacher. He only learnt to improve his speaking when he became Mr climate change after his defeat. 

When I watched them in 2000, I knew that Bush would give Gore a fight even though Gore was considered the clear favorite. 

Though in the end it came down to the Florida controversy. 

Bush wasn't a great president. Mainly cos his response to 9-11 created more problems than solutions. 

On 9/12/2024 at 8:33 PM, yishunite said:

Not Trump... even rightleaning WSJ factchecked him on it https://www.wsj.com/livecoverage/harris-trump-presidential-debate-election-2024/card/fact-check-people-do-leave-trump-s-rallies-early-4TSPi5oX0llhdbtlkmdH?

Look at the pic how empty his stands are:

1158893158_Screenshot2024-09-12203252.png.d1f7f34588a3cccda9736165f79c7a08.png

Kamala knew thats why she was so easily getting under his skin during the debate he tio trigger so easily

Troll him until he talk about eating cats and dogs 🤣

No need to worry no one attend one. See this example. Still sure win de. 

pap2904.jpg

Edited by Volvobrick

Sadly my BFF will lose.

He can only get 46% of the vote.

How to get the 4% plus 1 vote more?

Taylor Swift fans gone.

Cat ladies so many in USA gone because that stupid JD Vance insulted them.

Indians and blacks gone because Kamala now black and Indian and Asian and women.

Young lesbians ladies gone they will never vote for Trump.

Old bitter divorced white dads is all my BFF have left to vote for him.

We cannot beat Kamala.

Edited by Jamesc

That useless JD makes our Wooden look so charismatic.

How can my BFF win with this idiot as running mate?

Edited by Jamesc

How to win with this idiot?

Jokes also not funny.

I am so worried for my BFF

I cannot even sleep now 

Edited by Jamesc