US Presidential Election 2024

Jman888

Last time people don't know they are bias.

Now people say maybe I am bias.

That's a great start.

As long as they keep coming MCF and reading posts don't want to open their minds also no choice.

They read post and cannot unse what has been seen.

One thing Trump did is single handedly destroy the Chinese manufacturing industry.

But he did not bring back the jobs to America.

It went to Vietnam Philippines Malaysia and Mexico.

Now Ringgit so strong MIL shopping trips to JB costing me more.

On 9/12/2024 at 8:51 AM, Beregond said:

If u go you tube watch. There are as many pro trump video for the debate as Harris or even more.

Some of the comment that very spot on.

Harris talk about personality,  trump about policy. 

No matter u are pro trump or pro Harris. This debate not gonna change your vote. 

The main target for this debate is those undecided voters, 

I might be bias,  but Harris do more harm them good toward the neutral,  esp on trump challenge like what Harris plan to do bababba. Then why haven't she do it in 3.5 years,  and trump even challenge her to do it straight away.

In fact Harris already KO herself right from the start. The mod ask is American better now then 4 years ago, and she went on a speech totally nothing to do with that question.

Another issue that might turn neutral toward trump is the very obvious 3 v 1. It make trump seem like a victim. 

Nov gonna be very exciting🤣

Pro trump claimed harris was wired with mic during the debate. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Need to Google for more juicy news.

Found it. The earrings!😁😁😁

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/factcheck/2024/09/11/kamala-harris-earrings-debate-fact-check/75174487007/

The claim: Kamala Harris wore 'audio earrings' during presidential debate

A Sept. 10 Facebook post (direct link, archive link) shows side-by-side photos, one of Vice President Kamala Harris’ left ear during the presidential debate and another of a pair of earrings that double as wireless communication devices.

🤣🤣🤣

https://icebachsound.com/

Screenshot_20240912_123115_Chrome.jpg

Edited by Kopites

So now people base the truth on YouTube videos?

So if got a YouTube video it must be true?

I saw many YouTube video saying Trump won so he must have won!

On 9/12/2024 at 11:37 AM, Invigorated said:

I doubt it will make a very big difference to the overall vote count but I do not think that it will be insignificant, especially as those in that age group are rather impressionable and the fans may leverage on social media to expand their support. The difference may not be huge but may be enough to tilt the balance.

Coincidently, Taylor didn't endorse Hillary Clinton then and the margin was already quite close then. As we all know, she lost. TS did express regret for not being vocal then. I wouldn't say she would have made that big a difference to Hillary's campaign as it may just be pure coincidence She did thereafter express support for Biden and then Kamala. It's also not helping that Trump used a doctored photo of her to support himself so she now has to be more open about it. 

This voter category is already the clearest cut category in polls and previous election data.
College educated women vote democrat. Like 70+%and upwards. It's a bao jiak. 

Maybe more of them turn up to vote. Who knows but women are already generally more conscientious voters. They turn up in higher numbers. Partly because they also don't hold as many blue collar jobs which affect voting turnout. Voting is on a weekday working day. 

On 9/12/2024 at 12:23 PM, Kopites said:

Need to Google for more info. 

Watch too much mission impossible or CSI etc movie...lmao 😜

Need to Google for more info. 

It's the earrings. 

There is a type of speaker devices.  That look exactly like her earrings. 

How true I dun know.(maybe it's just a make up story). I just enjoy all the spicy stuff😂.

Anw. That debate was very fix. So wired or not, no much different. 

The mod fact check trump at every chances.  And didn't fact check Harris at all. And Harris respond to less then 95% of the question posted.

Which is why I say for neutral,  trump is the winner. He is the victim.

Or a hero for stepping into a trap which he knew was there.

The 2 mod are getting wack left right centre now for the super poor show .

Edited by Beregond

Need to Google for more juicy news.

Found it. The earrings!😁😁😁

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/factcheck/2024/09/11/kamala-harris-earrings-debate-fact-check/75174487007/

The claim: Kamala Harris wore 'audio earrings' during presidential debate

A Sept. 10 Facebook post (direct link, archive link) shows side-by-side photos, one of Vice President Kamala Harris’ left ear during the presidential debate and another of a pair of earrings that double as wireless communication devices.

🤣🤣🤣

https://icebachsound.com/

Screenshot_20240912_123115_Chrome.jpg

LOL

Even FB blocked the photo for misinformation

YouTube is money making.

So if a person clicks Trump won debate videos the algorithm thinks it's a Trump supporter and show lots of Trump winning videos.

Mega supporters not interested in seeing Kamala win videos.

So to make more money pump more Trump won videos to keep eyeballs glued to screen.

If people watch China economy going down the toilet videos YouTube will pump more such videos.

If the never see even one YT will not waste time showing this kind of videos.

It's just to make money not educate or broaden people minds 

Kamala is a public prosecutor.

Stand up in court in front of a judge and fire questions .

You think she needs earpiece to tell her want to say?

OMG self deluded until siao.

Not sure how many people expect a 77 year old man to perform well in debate at that age. 

Like to repeat himself. Check. 

Can't change his mind easily. Check. 

You really need to be an intellectual or skilled debator/politician to fall back on. 

I think I will be Lao kok kok by then. 

Let's run with this conspiracy theory.

She wore earpiece and it was Sleepy Joe telling her what to say.

That sneaky Joe is a genius!

He Jedi mind trick Putin to invade Ukraine.

Now he knows he cannot win he gets his puppet Kamala to run in his place.

But he is answering all the questions and the mastermind behind all this.

So if Kamala wins Joe will be the real president.

On 9/12/2024 at 1:06 PM, Lala81 said:

Not sure how many people expect a 77 year old man to perform well in debate at that age. 

Like to repeat himself. Check. 

Can't change his mind easily. Check. 

You really need to be an intellectual or skilled debator/politician to fall back on. 

I think I will be Lao kok kok by then. 

only msia lao ma can do it ... return as PM at age 92 ...