US Presidential Election 2024

Jman888

On 3/7/2024 at 12:19 PM, Volvobrick said:

Actually no war started during his time in office. Must give him credit. 

He very nearly started war with Iran. Then Covid swept through the world and all was forgotten.

If Trump is re-elected, he will take revenge on those AGs, DOJ and all the American institutions that he regards as his enemies.

It will be the end of democracy, the start of his dictatorship. And the end of NATO, the end of Ukraine and any countries that russia wants to invade.

And some of you will cheer for it, like MAGAs

On 3/7/2024 at 5:17 PM, Kb27 said:

If Trump is re-elected, he will take revenge on those AGs, DOJ and all the American institutions that he regards as his enemies.

It will be the end of democracy, the start of his dictatorship. And the end of NATO, the end of Ukraine and any countries that russia wants to invade.

And some of you will cheer for it, like MAGAs

Taiwan will go back to Motherland.

Singapore will become 坡县.

MAGA ftw

On 3/7/2024 at 2:51 PM, inlinesix said:

This is bad for the rest of the world.

It sent a signal to Putin that US has weak leadership.

You know what happens next.

world peace because Trump is unpredictable, Putin , Xi and fatty Korean dunno how to play their cards.

eg. road rager dare to road rage in SG cause most drivers are predictable! But go USA especially shanty town area, all good boy driver as you never know who have a gun and ready to shoot!

Trump 1st term show he dare to play poker at all cost, the once mighty China when most people think China will win in the trade war is a cripple today, that why all the PRC pinky rooted for Biden the last round! But alas Biden also poke their butt just gentler 😂

today Wang Yi press conference already called for USA and China could do great things together 😂 lay ground in case really Trump 

Edited by D3badge

For a world number 1 superpower, their political talent pool is surprisingly small - nobody else can make it but a senile old man and a volatile egomaniac?

Edited by Jellandross

On 3/7/2024 at 1:15 PM, t0y0ta said:

Trump is real bad boy.

That's why Xi and Kim also scared of him, Putin also don't dare to do much.

Biden is a different league

Precisely. Trump is totally unpredictable. So much that Xi and Kim and Putin all cannot guess his reaction or his next steps. Add nuclear button and of course they are scared.

On 3/7/2024 at 9:32 PM, yishunite said:

Russia attack Ukraine > Biden fault

Hamas attack Israel > Biden fault

Trump let Putin annex Crimea > "strong" leader

Trump fk up USA Covid response then almost died of it > "strong" leader

Trump promote insurrection and still denying he lost election > "strong" leader

Sometimes I think these tiong lovers / Putinbots logic damn funny

Both of these old farts shouldnt be running period but strangely theres not one better candidate who can stand up. US politics is one giant joke except the problem is it screws the whole world up

Huge country with depth of talent but only two old men selected to contest each other [laugh]

It just show how politics there is all about connections and lobbying. You need to be that old in order to have had the time to build all those connections and influence .

Uass politics is liddat one...no one cares about the people...only their votes...whatever float their boat they'll do whatever it takes...simi sai is conscience...simi sai is moral...simi sai is climate change...border control becums national security issue...abortion rights becums national interest...senseless killings macam just another unfortunate day in the land of dreams...for all I care... suxk it up and give me your vote...

Uass people also same same...no one cares about the rest of the world...or their representatives in the house...only care about what's in it for them...no money no honey...want my vote...give me something in return...who gives a shix about the land of dreams...everyone there has their own priority and agenda...jiak pah kua football, baseball, basketball...no one cares who carry whose balls in the house...or simi sai climate control, simi sai world peace...they only care if they have a piece of the pie in hand...😁

beer-pizza-series-3294827_edit_110596464676351.jpg

male-heavy-eater-biting-unhealthy-260nw-551728900_edit_110318560832644.jpg

between the 2 who are bad, badder and baddest...

i do hope triump can win and stop the war @ ukraine...

stop funding others where their own country already in a bloody mess....

On 3/8/2024 at 8:37 AM, Actan72 said:

between the 2 who are bad, badder and baddest...

i do hope triump can win and stop the war @ ukraine...

stop funding others where their own country already in a bloody mess....

A senile old man and an egomaniac that will do anything to win.  The average Americans deserve better.

Was chatting with some US friends, among themselves, they don't even talk about it as their politics is getting very polarized.  

They need someone who can unite the country, the left and right and middle, perhaps someone like JFK or FDR. 

On 3/8/2024 at 10:28 AM, Voodooman said:

A senile old man and an egomaniac that will do anything to win.  The average Americans deserve better.

Was chatting with some US friends, among themselves, they don't even talk about it as their politics is getting very polarized.  

They need someone who can unite the country, the left and right and middle, perhaps someone like JFK or FDR. 

Sadly only an external war can somewhat unite them...or divide them further...but more can be made with a war...less a civil one 😂

How is USA "a bloody mess....?"

Stock market collapsing?

Housing prices collapsing?

Many people out of work?

Housing developers going bankrupt?

People paying 30 year mortage but home never built?

Maybe people confusing China with USA?

The proportion is towards Republican more so than Democrat.

Americans in their kopi kedai prefer Republican.

The hollywood and darth vader clone would present Americans as hicks that support Trump.

Sorry not sorry lor, those that become soldiers and policemen are solid Republican.

Guess Trump picked to be Republican?

While living his entire life in Democrat city?

Please lor, Tammany Hall stories would make you hair crawl.

Oh yeah, who has been on a US native american reservation? They get to vote as well. Who do you think they will vote for? Their beloved white wasicu?

You know Native Americans are the highest proportion per capita of US servicemen?

Ya, going Apache on the Iranians is not far fetched as it seems.

On 3/8/2024 at 7:46 AM, mersaylee said:

Uass politics is liddat one...no one cares about the people...only their votes...whatever float their boat they'll do whatever it takes...simi sai is conscience...simi sai is moral...simi sai is climate change...border control becums national security issue...abortion rights becums national interest...senseless killings macam just another unfortunate day in the land of dreams...for all I care... suxk it up and give me your vote...

Uass people also same same...no one cares about the rest of the world...or their representatives in the house...only care about what's in it for them...no money no honey...want my vote...give me something in return...who gives a shix about the land of dreams...everyone there has their own priority and agenda...jiak pah kua football, baseball, basketball...no one cares who carry whose balls in the house...or simi sai climate control, simi sai world peace...they only care if they have a piece of the pie in hand...😁

beer-pizza-series-3294827_edit_110596464676351.jpg

male-heavy-eater-biting-unhealthy-260nw-551728900_edit_110318560832644.jpg

Sounds familiar... 

Want my vote?

Give me CDC/GST vouchers, give me HDB BTO faster, HDB upgradings, give me low(er) COE, give me household electrical device vouchers, give me swift exclusive... 

😁

On 3/9/2024 at 10:22 AM, Vratenza said:

Sounds familiar... 

Want my vote?

Give me CDC/GST vouchers, give me HDB BTO faster, HDB upgradings, give me low(er) COE, give me household electrical device vouchers, give me swift exclusive... 

😁

Corrighto...different but same same...but I tink we can be smarter as a smart nation...

😁

Edited by mersaylee

Uass politics is liddat one...no one cares about the people...only their votes.

China politics is better!

No need to care about the people

or the votes!

Just screw the people and enrich yourself!

CCP for the win!

Xi is the smartest!

Trump can lose and get kicked out.

Xi just kick people he don't like out!

image.thumb.png.3124d27c75db3d270f7d95a6a5fa9574.png