Is season parking not available at Heartbeat@Bedok?

There are many HDB carpark around Heartbeat, if you want to buy season parking in that area, can try to buy those HDB carpark.

On 3/6/2024 at 4:33 PM, 13177 said:

There are many HDB carpark around Heartbeat, if you want to buy season parking in that area, can try to buy those HDB carpark.

Ard those area got any ah bu to Chee hong or not? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 3/6/2024 at 4:33 PM, 13177 said:

You dunno sinkie drivers. Die die must park at the destination they are going to. No lots nevermind, can switch on hazard lights and wait.

Cannot walk a few steps more to alternative parking. Will die wan, you know?

these kind of thread also can pass arh?😅

I also want to ask if there is anyway to bypass the tenant status requirement of Biopolis carpark for season parking?

or should I start a different thread?😅

On 3/7/2024 at 8:16 AM, Watwheels said:

You dunno sinkie drivers. Die die must park at the destination they are going to. No lots nevermind, can switch on hazard lights and wait.

Cannot walk a few steps more to alternative parking. Will die wan, you know?

ya lor. the HDB blocks just opposite the Heartbeat got MSCP and open car park. plenty of lots. 

On 3/6/2024 at 4:20 PM, CheeHongDuck said:

Any one managed to buy season parking for Heartbeat@Bedok before?

[email protected]

There you go. Don't be so lazy la.