Watwheels Supersonic February 26 Share February 26 I hope we can keep a thread on this. Since it's mostly dudes here and many are at the cpf collecting age or nearing that age, sooner or later we will be approached by some younger bossomy ATB from China and ask us whether we want their service. Do it at your own risk cos not screened for STDs. https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/its-very-safe-today-provocatively-dressed-women-seen-approaching-men-outside-peoples-park?utm_source=a1home&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c1 Lao unker scratching his head (main, not the one in his pants) wondering whether if he can still get it up after all these years. ATB showing half ball after the spa was raided the day before. "Massage parlour" workers at a shop within People's Park Centre have reportedly been brazenly soliciting for business, approaching passersby with clandestine offers. Simi "clandestine"? Just call it an indecent offer. One masseuse allegedly proclaimed that authorities had just conducted a spot-check the day before, so "it's very safe today", Shin Min Daily News reported on Saturday (Feb 24). Simi logic? Yesterday ate rice already so today is fasting? I think not just heartlands get this kinda Sex shops disguised as Spas and massage palours. Even Chinatown isnt spared. Tourism board dunno wan meh? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 26 Share February 26 Ahemm...many places also have...ahemm...my fren...ahemm...Kelvin said one...😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 26 Share February 26 Can't kill the oldest profession one lah.... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 26 Share February 26 Use ur own brain cos if one is here they are aldy educated the ones that need reaching out are not here… so dafug this thread for? Ur own itchiness ah? I’ll hold it here for a day to ease ur guilt then lock!!! 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 26 Author Share February 26 It's obvious ppl knows what these shops offer but why hasnt anything changed? Who approved these businesses when they want to open a spa or a massage palour. If these shops keep popping up after so many years. Shouldnt the industry watchdog or MOM or whoever set mandatory laws on how they operate their business? If nobody dare to take the right step forward and set tough rules to follow. This will be here to stay for a long long time like what we see now. "Do the right thing"? Is it happening? Foreigners often have good thing to say about Singapore and then out of nowhere there are these shady spa and massage palours. Ppl will surely go wtf and ask why. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 26 Share February 26 Jus go kelantan polyclinic or sth liddat u shd get ur ans on regulatory.. @Mustank say one😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear February 26 Share February 26 Here's something to stop itchy uncle from scratching himself. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 26 Share February 26 On 2/26/2024 at 12:05 PM, Raychay said: Here's something to stop itchy uncle from scratching himself. That standing lamp also ownself scartch ownself meh? 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 26 Share February 26 Aiya, these things are far more common than you think. Willing buyer willing seller. As long as there are tiko peks around, such businesses will continue to exist in some form or other. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic February 26 Share February 26 I say...leave them alone....it is their CPF money..they can do what they want with it... if they think with their little head instead of the big one.....they happy can liao. 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 26 Share February 26 wow finally mcf revamp to sbf liao 🤩🤩🤩 after news report guess our av guys will start area cleaning 🤐🤐🤐 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear February 26 Share February 26 Money no enough 钱不够用 mybfd 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 26 Share February 26 MIL spent all my money. I no money to give ATB. Haiz 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 26 Share February 26 this is another reason for gahmen to lock your CPF😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 26 Share February 26 Pek Kim from living funeral can use also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 26 Share February 26 (edited) On 2/26/2024 at 11:00 AM, Watwheels said: It's obvious ppl knows what these shops offer but why hasnt anything changed? Who approved these businesses when they want to open a spa or a massage palour. If these shops keep popping up after so many years. Shouldnt the industry watchdog or MOM or whoever set mandatory laws on how they operate their business? If nobody dare to take the right step forward and set tough rules to follow. This will be here to stay for a long long time like what we see now. "Do the right thing"? Is it happening? Foreigners often have good thing to say about Singapore and then out of nowhere there are these shady spa and massage palours. Ppl will surely go wtf and ask why. All those expats and FT and FW come here to work, generally most are males and don't bring their womenfolk with them, so they need the outlets. I guess the govt is being pragmatic and realistic here. Not forgetting that these activities generate a lot of revenue for the govt. To open a spa or massage shop, you need to pay levy and fees for all the ATB SP holders. For each ATB, there must be a corresponding ratio of locals on the payroll. Where are all these workers? They are 'phantom' but their CPFs must be paid every month. You must also pay to send all the ATBs for certified WSQ courses. Then there's the shop licence. More $, more $ and more $ - what's wrong with making more $? By the way my fren kelvin told me one har. I am good boy. To be fair, it is better to be open with such industries and control them through regulations. Otherwise, a total ban would drive them underground and all over the place. It's better to keep these seedy activities in town, rather than apply tough enforcement and then drive them to the neighbourhoods. Is it any surprise that now many of these shops are popping up in residential areas? Edited February 26 by Sosaria 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 26 Share February 26 On 2/26/2024 at 2:58 PM, Ender said: Pek Kim from living funeral can use also. Like the closing down sale that never ends? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 26 Share February 26 Ok song Bo? Closed! ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...