Soya Supersonic February 20 Share February 20 Lol....AMDK pay economy expect biz? https://www.airlineratings.com/featured/oh-for-some-economy-class-consideration/ ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear February 20 Share February 20 Economy is the new Budget class. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 20 Share February 20 (edited) On 2/20/2024 at 10:38 PM, Soya said: Lol....AMDK pay economy expect biz? https://www.airlineratings.com/featured/oh-for-some-economy-class-consideration/ 1.94m tall If I am that tall, Would have opt cargo space and request for an oxygen tank and Eskimo suit. Edited February 20 by Atonchia 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 KNN pay for the exit row, or learn to live with it. Since when has economy class space ever changed? 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 On 2/20/2024 at 10:47 PM, Atonchia said: 1.94m tall If I am that tall, Would have opt cargo space and request for an oxygen tank and Eskimo suit. I am only 1.7m tall, and whenever I travel alone, be it economy or budget airlines, 100% I pay extra for the emergency exit seats. Cannot imagine 1.94m tall ang moh. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 20 Share February 20 On 2/20/2024 at 10:53 PM, Tianmo said: I am only 1.7m tall, and whenever I travel alone, be it economy or budget airlines, 100% I pay extra for the emergency exit seats. Cannot imagine 1.94m tall ang moh. His feet confirm cannot put on the foot rest. His knees confirm pushing on the recline seat Infront. Most airline seats measurement are catering to average man ht and wt of 1.75m and 75kg. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged February 20 Share February 20 (edited) On 2/20/2024 at 10:38 PM, Soya said: Lol....AMDK pay economy expect biz? https://www.airlineratings.com/featured/oh-for-some-economy-class-consideration/ Usually when I sit economy, I also do not recline my seat....or at most recline one notch if it is a long flight. Two reasons. Firstly, I don't like to keep adjusting my seat when comes to meal times . Secondly, I don't want the person behind me to feel cramp in his/her space. I think everybody deserves some space in the already tight economy class. On this AMDK, for a height of 1.94m, I think he should have just went for the exit seats and save himself some potential agony. Edited February 20 by Starry 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 20 Author Share February 20 On 2/20/2024 at 10:50 PM, Tianmo said: KNN pay for the exit row, or learn to live with it. Since when has economy class space ever changed? I ever kena from this kinda entitled angmo Karen b4 Tap me on shoulder say my seat recline infringed on her 'personal space' Told her to talk to the flight stewardess to ask for a free upgrade to biz class if she wants more space otherwise tough luck 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 20 Author Share February 20 On 2/20/2024 at 10:53 PM, Tianmo said: I am only 1.7m tall, and whenever I travel alone, be it economy or budget airlines, 100% I pay extra for the emergency exit seats. Cannot imagine 1.94m tall ang moh. I oso always select emergency row seat if i fly economy Free for PPS mah.....lol 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 Exit seats not easy to get at all. Need to be fast fingers. If wana recline, the last row of each section is the best. I am almost as tall as this angmo so I can understand his pain.😅 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic February 20 Share February 20 (edited) Cannot afford for business class and want to complain, dont fly. If want to fly econ class, suck it up. Full stop. Edited February 20 by Ct3833 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 Entitled tall white prick 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 20 Share February 20 On 2/20/2024 at 11:22 PM, Adrianli said: Exit seats not easy to get at all. Need to be fast fingers. If wana recline, the last row of each section is the best. I am almost as tall as this angmo so I can understand his pain.😅 I like the last row too. Recline once seat belt signs off all the way! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 On 2/21/2024 at 12:59 AM, Volvobrick said: I like the last row too. Recline once seat belt signs off all the way! But toilet is there 🤣 lotsa flushing sounds everytime 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 20 Share February 20 On 2/20/2024 at 11:16 PM, Soya said: I ever kena from this kinda entitled angmo Karen b4 Tap me on shoulder say my seat recline infringed on her 'personal space' Told her to talk to the flight stewardess to ask for a free upgrade to biz class if she wants more space otherwise tough luck You neve Kwai lan and say….. “no engrish, no engrish!” Then proceed to buzz the cabin crew and speak to them in English to feedback. 😂 one asshat angmo teenager took off his shoes put his smelly feet at my arm rest area for premium economy on SQ. The arm rest was quite high up Could smell. Proceeded to get help from cabin crew to tell him off. Then he did it again and I told him off. If there was a 3rd time I would keep buzzing the cabin crew for help 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/21/2024 at 4:46 AM, BanCoe said: But toilet is there 🤣 lotsa flushing sounds everytime Plus pple standing around queuing for toilet.. and hopefully no toilet smell.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 On 2/21/2024 at 4:46 AM, BanCoe said: But toilet is there 🤣 lotsa flushing sounds everytime Sound still ok...engine noise can dampen it..sometimes I wonder simi sai peep makan before boarding...😷😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 On 2/21/2024 at 6:39 AM, mersaylee said: Sound still ok...engine noise can dampen it..sometimes I wonder simi sai peep makan before boarding...😷😁 Thank U for sharing your multiple smellpeeriences 🤣🤣 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...