Shaw X Mycarforum Movie Tickets Giveaway! 🎬 🍿

kobayashiGT

Calling out all MCFers, we are giving away 23 pairs of movie premier 'Road to Glory: Audi vs Lancia' 

And here's the trailer. 

Where and when? 

• Shaw Theatres Balestier (Shaw Plaza)
  • 13th March 2024
  • Movie to be screen at 800pm. 
  • Dinner will be provided, please be there by 630pm. 

Here's how you get invited! 

➡️ Simply complete your RSVP by submitting your interest here! 
➡️ Select "Mycarforum.com" for the channel you found out about this event. 

➡️ We will select 23 lucky winners and you can have one pairs of movie premier of 'Road to Glory: Audi vs Lancia' 

➡️ We will end the RSVP on 6th March and will notify all the selected member via email & WhatsApp.  

RSVP Now!

On 3/1/2024 at 12:08 PM, Typicalcarguy said:

Free movie! Got free popcorn also anot?

Balestier area …can give u happy ending alsozzz @Mustank can arrange 

On 3/1/2024 at 2:34 PM, Carbon82 said:

Thanks for sharing.

I have conf call with HQ on every Wednesday night, have to give it a miss. [:(]

Next event!!! 

You join lor, i get you popcorn! 

On 3/1/2024 at 10:56 AM, Tianmo said:

I can go ah? You bringing me? [:p][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Of cuz! just submit the form!!! 🙂 

Mai KNN lah, already got dinner, still got face ask for free popcorn?  Free transport, free fark ai Mai? @RadXcan throw in a free coffin and a free  3 yrs prayer package for you also . [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Spoiler alert!.....din watch but guessing the germans won coz italiano cars always breakdown 

On 3/2/2024 at 9:13 AM, Soya said:

Spoiler alert!.....din watch but guessing the germans won coz italiano cars always breakdown 

u jus broke @Theoldjaffa heart....he reading this from the workshop...or tow truck...😅