Living funeral

Tianmo

On 1/2/2025 at 12:04 PM, Lala81 said:

Personally i would want the option of euthanasia rather than fighting a incurable terminal illness.

Same thought. 

I told my children very clearly what I wanted, beyond 60, don't bother "saving" me, 救活了也没有意义. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/2/2025 at 12:44 PM, RadX said:

That’s where ACP comes in it AMd… let me die

Our version is Quite useless one lah. U know it I know it. 

Maybe it just saves u a little bit of suffering at the very very end. 

On 1/2/2025 at 12:30 PM, Jman888 said:

agree, but many if not 99% of the world still won't allowed this practice. 

if they do it for you is called murder, if DIY they say you suicide [sweatdrop]

Actually if no more life insurance. Doesn't really matter legally liao.

Hopefully Australian laws will have progressed by the time I need it. Supposedly from Wikipedia, seems like they are starting to open up to it again. 

Europe too far just to go up lorry. 

On 1/2/2025 at 12:30 PM, Jman888 said:

agree, but many if not 99% of the world still won't allowed this practice. 

if they do it for you is called murder, if DIY they say you suicide [sweatdrop]

Why won't allow option of euthanasia le? So they want to force you to go suicide yourself if you want to end fighting a incurable terminal illness?!

On 1/2/2025 at 12:48 PM, Lala81 said:

Our version is Quite useless one lah. U know it I know it. 

Maybe it just saves u a little bit of suffering at the very very end. 

ya lo....hopeless...best go Holland...literally

On 1/2/2025 at 12:51 PM, Lala81 said:

Actually if no more life insurance. Doesn't really matter legally liao.

Hopefully Australian laws will have progressed by the time I need it. Supposedly from Wikipedia, seems like they are starting to open up to it again. 

Europe too far just to go up lorry. 

go see mountain then lorry la....rather than outback...hahahah

On 1/2/2025 at 12:04 PM, Lala81 said:

Personally i would want the option of euthanasia rather than fighting a incurable terminal illness.

Usually it's the family members who is not letting go and push the patient to fight on. 

On 1/2/2025 at 1:04 PM, Ender said:

Usually it's the family members who is not letting go and push the patient to fight on. 

thats why u decide what u want BEFORE you cannot have tht chance....

I started this on CNY 2024, you guys cannot wait until CNY 2025 ah? 

Start of 2025 all planning for the end liao. [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 1/2/2025 at 1:25 PM, Tianmo said:

I started this on CNY 2024, you guys cannot wait until CNY 2025 ah? 

Start of 2025 all planning for the end liao. [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

Your target is 60 years old, for the "DNR". I am not far from that age. So it's appropriate for me to discuss.

On 1/2/2025 at 1:33 PM, Ender said:

Your target is 60 years old, for the "DNR". I am not far from that age. So it's appropriate for me to discuss.

Actually I believe only some, maybe only a small percentage would do so. I know of many who would not talk about it, and wanted to be save at all cost. A lady friend of mine has the same though as me, but her husband otherwise, he kept saying, "must save me, must save me at all cost hor!" [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]