Really is SMLJ !!

SGMCF328

On 9/23/2024 at 3:19 PM, Playtime said:

Allo... like Chinese medicinal wine with centipede...

That is Indian holy water with roach ok... drink already power😆

Yah...if it doesn't kill you it makes you stronger 😂

On 9/23/2024 at 2:48 PM, Acieed said:

When you brush your teeth, you must also rinse with bottled water.

tried that...but still tio...somehow is showering, and also the ice in the drinks...haiii...never fails! 

as one of the bros here said...need to have the stomach of a roach or a corc...else won't survive there...

On 9/23/2024 at 3:53 PM, Spidey10 said:

tried that...but still tio...somehow is showering, and also the ice in the drinks...haiii...never fails! 

as one of the bros here said...need to have the stomach of a roach or a corc...else won't survive there...

I bring my own mineral water.  1 day 1.5L.

Avoid raw food and ice.

Only 1st trip tio.

After that, no issue.

Went India for biz countless times, will not tour there :D Luckily no problem till now... I dun go for street food and only drink mineral water. 

In hotel room, if want to drink coffee, will also use mineral water n boil. 

On 9/23/2024 at 1:47 PM, Spidey10 said:

I never street food in India nor shops...always drink can water, ...everyday drink coke..and eat in hotel....come back still tio lau sai...

never fails...that's why i dun like to go India..

Which hotel? I book for MIL?

I have never had Delhi belly in India.

Safest to eat fast food KFC, pizza hut, Taj hotel food is ok.

Ate curry from a buffet restaurant ok but 3 am me and colleague had acid reflux.

I standby a few bottles of sparking water so I was ok. 

Next day ask to eat Tandoori so no acid reflux.

On 9/23/2024 at 4:45 PM, Jamesc said:

Which hotel? I book for MIL?

I have never had Delhi belly in India.

Safest to eat fast food KFC, pizza hut, Taj hotel food is ok.

Ate curry from a buffet restaurant ok but 3 am me and colleague had acid reflux.

I standby a few bottles of sparking water so I was ok. 

Next day ask to eat Tandoori so no acid reflux.

Been to Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkota....all same same...tio lau sai.....swear not to go....but force to go..coz no one wants to go...

• Haha! 8

On 9/23/2024 at 5:22 PM, Spidey10 said:

Been to Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkota....all same same...tio lau sai.....swear not to go....but force to go..coz no one wants to go...

Tell your boss to send someone with strong stomach...😁

Must be after eating MIL cooking I can eat anything.

I enjoyed my trips to India although it's my least favorite country.

Daily allowance got increase boh?🤣

Or...

Everyone who don't go top up $X daily. 

Keep increasing until someone take the bait🤑

On 9/23/2024 at 3:53 PM, Spidey10 said:

While you're there, you might notice that they often report on the condition of groundwater, much like our air quality PSI. It's often contaminated with nitrate likely coming from pesticide and fertilizer abuse, similar to CN. Curiously, the locals in India seem to have no problems drinking and cooking from their tap, but the locals in China will buy purified water from vending machines (they are everywhere). 4 and 5-star hotels typically serve only bottled water and have their own water filters. Stock up plentiful in your hotel room.

On 9/24/2024 at 10:56 AM, Tohto said:

This type of policy office will be very happening...

Putin encourages Russians to have sex at work amid falling birth rate

https://indianexpress.com/article/world/putin-encourages-russians-to-have-sex-at-work-amid-falling-birth-rate-9571568/

knn... see la... PAP better buck up or else lose to Russia liao. Think out of the box la.... Lawrence must slaughter sacred cows liao 😂

On 9/23/2024 at 5:26 PM, mersaylee said:

Tell your boss to send someone with strong stomach...😁

His annual review only 1 sentence... "I volunteered to India myself for the team.😤 What more can I give?"

Increment and bonus immediate approve... Supported by all colleagues.

On 9/23/2024 at 4:26 PM, inlinesix said:

I bring my own mineral water.  1 day 1.5L.

Avoid raw food and ice.

Only 1st trip tio.

After that, no issue.

your luggage is how?

All fill with water bottle?

or bring a few jerry cans?😅

On 9/24/2024 at 11:10 AM, Playtime said:

knn... see la... PAP better buck up or else lose to Russia liao. Think out of the box la.... Lawrence must slaughter sacred cows liao 😂

No lah...

PAP preferred to recommend in small area.  Like in a car, if Alphard will be bonus.